UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Longfield Hall
  4. List Events

Events at: Longfield Hall

Longfield Hall
Knatchbull Road
London
SE5 9QY
Website
Longfield Hall Venue details


A World Of Stories By Amari Harris
Monday 22nd October 2018


Old Skool to New Skool Hip-hop Moves with Sunanda Biswas
Tuesday 23rd October 2018


Dance Together With McAlpine Dance Studio
Thursday 25th October 2018


Earnest By Two Gents Productions
Saturday 27th October 2018 to Sunday 28th October 2018


Afonja's Minstrel
Saturday 3rd November 2018


Borderline: Welcome To The UK: PSYCHEdelight
Friday 9th November 2018 to Sunday 11th November 2018


Reflections: McAlpine's Dance Studio 25th Anniversary Celebration
Friday 16th November 2018 to Saturday 17th November 2018


The Red Balloon: String Theatre
Saturday 15th December 2018 to Sunday 16th December 2018

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.