UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Old Courts, The
  4. List Events

Events at: Old Courts, The

Old Courts, The
Crawford Street
Wigan
Lancashire
WN1 1NG
Website
Old Courts, The Venue details


Bouncers
Wednesday 8th February 2023


Dommy B: Spark the Goblin Wizard
Saturday 11th February 2023


The Rollin' Stoned
Saturday 11th February 2023


I Spy with My Little Eye
Saturday 18th February 2023


Alfie's First Fight
Saturday 25th February 2023


Second Best Bed
Thursday 2nd March 2023


John Hegley: Biscuit of Destiny
Thursday 9th March 2023


Kazabian VS Arctic Monkeyz
Saturday 11th March 2023


Kazabian: Kasabian vs Arctic Monkeys
Saturday 11th March 2023


The Formidable Lizzie Boone
Wednesday 22nd March 2023


Hey Beatles
Saturday 25th March 2023


War of the Worlds
Thursday 30th March 2023


Mister Magnolia
Saturday 1st April 2023


James Ketchell
Wednesday 19th April 2023


The Earl Slick Band
Friday 12th May 2023


StillMarillion - Misplaced Childhood
Saturday 13th May 2023


Pink Floydian
Saturday 10th June 2023


Josie Long: Re-Enchantment
Wednesday 21st June 2023


Absolute Bowie
Saturday 1st July 2023

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.