UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Hug And Pint, The
  4. List Events

Events at: Hug And Pint, The

Hug And Pint, The
171 Great Western Road
Glasgow
Lanarkshire
G4 9AW
Website
Hug And Pint, The Venue details


Celtic Connections 2019: Laetitia Sadier Source Ensemble
Thursday 17th January 2019


Celtic Connections 2019: Heir Of The Cursed
Friday 18th January 2019


Celtic Connections 2019: A Wesley Chung
Saturday 19th January 2019


Celtic Connections 2019: The Gracious Losers
Sunday 20th January 2019


Celtic Connections 2019: Haiku Salut
Monday 21st January 2019


Celtic Connections 2019: The Sweetheart Revue
Wednesday 23rd January 2019


Celtic Connections 2019: Ida Mae
Thursday 24th January 2019


Celtic Connections 2019: Withered Hand
Friday 25th January 2019


Celtic Connections 2019: Daniel Knox
Saturday 26th January 2019


Celtic Connections 2019: Henry & Fleetwood
Sunday 27th January 2019


Celtic Connections 2019: Brigid Mae Power
Monday 28th January 2019


Celtic Connections 2019: Andy Jenkins
Tuesday 29th January 2019


Celtic Connections 2019: Gillebride MacMillan
Thursday 31st January 2019


Celtic Connections 2019: Jarrod Dickenson
Thursday 31st January 2019


Celtic Connections 2019: Olive Grove Records Showcase
Saturday 2nd February 2019


Gangstagrass
Wednesday 6th February 2019


Carson McHone
Friday 8th February 2019


Ian Sweet
Saturday 9th February 2019


Mal Blum
Monday 11th February 2019


Luluc
Wednesday 13th February 2019


Kevin Krauter
Thursday 14th February 2019


Ohmme
Saturday 16th February 2019


The Rising
Monday 18th February 2019


Breathe Panel
Tuesday 19th February 2019


Big Joanie
Friday 22nd February 2019


She Drew The Gun
Friday 22nd February 2019


Mothers
Saturday 23rd February 2019


Sean McGowan
Sunday 24th February 2019


Petal
Wednesday 27th February 2019


Laura Gibson
Thursday 28th February 2019


The Armed
Friday 1st March 2019


Reina Del Cid
Thursday 7th March 2019


Glasgow International Comedy Festival 2019: John Kearns: Work-In-Progress
Friday 15th March 2019


Glasgow International Comedy Festival 2019: Lou Sanders: Shame Pig
Friday 15th March 2019


Glasgow International Comedy Festival 2019: Sean McLoughlin: Hail Mary
Friday 15th March 2019 to Saturday 16th March 2019


Glasgow International Comedy Festival 2019: Evelyn Mok Tries To Make You LOL
Saturday 16th March 2019


Glasgow International Comedy Festival 2019: Grainne Maguire: It's Problematic
Saturday 16th March 2019


Glasgow International Comedy Festival 2019: Lou Sanders: The Face That Launches A Thousand Dicks (Work-In-Progress)
Saturday 16th March 2019


Glasgow International Comedy Festival 2019: Sara Barron: Coconut (Work-In-Progress)
Saturday 16th March 2019


Jake Isaac
Monday 18th March 2019


Tiny Ruins
Friday 29th March 2019


Tom Williams
Friday 12th April 2019


Daughters
Thursday 18th April 2019


Tom Speight
Friday 3rd May 2019


Priests
Tuesday 14th May 2019

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.