UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Hug And Pint, The
  4. List Events

Events at: Hug And Pint, The

Hug And Pint, The
171 Great Western Road
Glasgow
Lanarkshire
G4 9AW
Website
Hug And Pint, The Venue details


Venues in England, Scotland, Wales, and Northern Ireland are operating under different rules. There may also be local regulations on entertainment venues. These conditions can change so venues may close at short notice. Some will be able to open again, with social distancing limits but some venues will remain closed for the foreseeable future.

We will publish scheduled listings as soon as we get them but you should be aware of local regulation before going and may need to book your tickets in advance.


Dana Gavanski
Saturday 28th August 2021 to Sunday 6th March 2022


Lauren Ruth Ward
Friday 15th October 2021 to Wednesday 9th February 2022


Sarah Klang
Saturday 16th October 2021 to Saturday 12th March 2022


Adult Mom
Friday 4th February 2022


Katie Malco
Saturday 5th February 2022


We Are Not Devo: Devo Tribute
Thursday 10th February 2022 to Saturday 12th February 2022


Venus Grrrls
Saturday 19th February 2022


Bleach Lab
Friday 25th February 2022


Pulp Friction
Saturday 26th February 2022


Willie and the Bandits
Friday 18th March 2022


Cloud Nothings
Tuesday 22nd March 2022


OpenPlan
Thursday 24th March 2022


Bob Wayne
Tuesday 29th March 2022


Young Guv
Tuesday 5th April 2022


Tellison
Thursday 7th April 2022


Blind River
Monday 11th April 2022


Ben Wylen
Sunday 8th May 2022


Joshua Ray Walker
Monday 20th June 2022

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.