UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Summerhall
  4. List Events

Events at: Summerhall

Summerhall
1 Summerhall
Summerhall Place
Edinburgh
Midlothian
EH9 1QH
Website
Summerhall Venue details


Lethe: Sylwia Kowalczyk
Friday 1st February 2019 to Sunday 17th March 2019


The Divine Order
Friday 22nd February 2019 to Thursday 28th February 2019


Edinburgh Ceilidh Club
Tuesday 26th February 2019


Edinburgh Ceilidh Club
Tuesday 5th March 2019


Scottish Ensemble
Sunday 10th March 2019


Edinburgh Ceilidh Club
Tuesday 12th March 2019


Paths Of The Soul
Friday 15th March 2019 to Thursday 21st March 2019


Pinegrove
Thursday 4th April 2019


Lowkey
Saturday 13th April 2019


Sun Ra Arkestra
Wednesday 24th April 2019


James Yorkston
Thursday 2nd May 2019


C Duncan
Friday 10th May 2019


Honeyblood
Monday 3rd June 2019

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.