UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Summerhall
  4. List Events

Events at: Summerhall

Summerhall
1 Summerhall
Summerhall Place
Edinburgh
Midlothian
EH9 1QH
Website
Summerhall Venue details


Find - Grow - See - Microbiology Beginners Course
Tuesday 12th June 2018 to Tuesday 10th July 2018


Scapes By Suzanne Taylor
Tuesday 19th June 2018 to Wednesday 11th July 2018


Idlewild - A Celebration of the Rip It Up Exhibition
Thursday 21st June 2018


Edinburgh International Film Festival 2018: Monterey Pop
Friday 22nd June 2018 to Thursday 28th June 2018


Budapest Cafe Orchestra
Saturday 23rd June 2018


Physical Chemistry: The Interplay of Light and Energy
Saturday 23rd June 2018


Rip It Up Festival
Saturday 23rd June 2018


The Rezillos
Sunday 24th June 2018


The Ceilidh Club
Tuesday 26th June 2018


Summerhall Singers Summer Concert
Wednesday 27th June 2018


Anatomy #18: Vaudeville Value Basics
Friday 29th June 2018


Start To End: Jeff Buckley's Grace
Tuesday 3rd July 2018


The Ceilidh Club
Tuesday 3rd July 2018


The Ceilidh Club
Tuesday 10th July 2018


The Ceilidh Club
Tuesday 17th July 2018


Godflesh
Friday 20th July 2018


Baby Face
Wednesday 1st August 2018 to Wednesday 26th September 2018


Edinburgh Festival Fringe 2018: Blackthorn
Wednesday 1st August 2018 to Sunday 26th August 2018


Edinburgh Festival Fringe 2018: Island Town
Wednesday 1st August 2018 to Sunday 26th August 2018


Edinburgh Festival Fringe 2018: One Life Stand
Wednesday 1st August 2018 to Sunday 26th August 2018


Edinburgh Festival Fringe 2018: Square Go
Wednesday 1st August 2018 to Sunday 26th August 2018


Edinburgh Festival Fringe 2018: Sticks And Stones
Wednesday 1st August 2018 to Saturday 25th August 2018


Edinburgh Festival Fringe 2018: Sugar Baby By Alan Harris
Wednesday 1st August 2018 to Sunday 19th August 2018


Edinburgh Festival Fringe 2018: Tremor
Wednesday 1st August 2018 to Sunday 26th August 2018


Edinburgh Festival Fringe 2018: The Political History Of Smack And Crack
Friday 3rd August 2018 to Sunday 26th August 2018


Edinburgh Festival Fringe 2018: How To Spot An Alien
Saturday 4th August 2018 to Sunday 26th August 2018


And So I Watch You From Afar
Wednesday 8th August 2018


Edinburgh Festival Fringe 2018: DollyWould
Tuesday 14th August 2018 to Sunday 26th August 2018


Edinburgh Festival Fringe 2018: All We Ever Wanted Was Everything
Monday 20th August 2018 to Sunday 26th August 2018


Edinburgh Festival Fringe 2018: Drip
Monday 20th August 2018 to Sunday 26th August 2018


The Epic Beard Men
Wednesday 22nd August 2018


The Lone Bellow
Friday 31st August 2018


Jon Boden
Thursday 4th October 2018


Mark Kozelek
Sunday 14th October 2018

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.