UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Waterstones
  4. List Events

Events at: Waterstones

Waterstones
69 Saddler Street
Durham
DH1 3NP
Website
Waterstones Venue details


Summer Time Activities- Craft Thursdays: Space Week
Thursday 25th July 2019


Summer Fun- Storytime: Eco Week
Tuesday 30th July 2019


Summer Time Activities- Craft Thursdays: Eco Week
Thursday 1st August 2019


Summer Fun- Storytime: The Sea
Tuesday 6th August 2019


Summer Time Activities - Craft Thursdays: The Sea week
Thursday 8th August 2019


Crime book Group with Denzil Meyrick
Saturday 10th August 2019


Crime Book Group with Douglas Skelton
Saturday 10th August 2019


Denzil Meyrick - Signing
Saturday 10th August 2019


Detective Day!
Saturday 10th August 2019


Douglas Skelton - Signing
Saturday 10th August 2019


Summer Fun - Storytime: Fantastic Fantasy week
Tuesday 13th August 2019


Summer Time Activities- Craft Thursdays: Fantastic Fantasy Week
Thursday 15th August 2019


Come & Meet A. M. Peacock
Saturday 17th August 2019


Summer Fun - Storytime: Forest School week
Tuesday 20th August 2019


Summer Time Activities - Craft Thursdays: Forest School week
Thursday 22nd August 2019


Summer Fun - Storytime: Science week
Tuesday 27th August 2019


Summer Time Activities - Craft Thursday: Science Week
Thursday 29th August 2019


The Handmaid's Tale Reading Group
Monday 2nd September 2019


The Testaments
Tuesday 10th September 2019


Come & Meet Simon Toyne
Saturday 21st September 2019


Crime Book Group with Simon Toyne
Saturday 21st September 2019


The Testaments Reading Group
Monday 23rd September 2019


Book Group Talk with Sonia Velton
Saturday 28th September 2019


Signing wtih Sonia Velton
Saturday 28th September 2019


The Secret Commonwealth
Thursday 3rd October 2019


Come & Meet Robert Scragg
Saturday 19th October 2019


Come & Meet Abir Mukherjee
Saturday 23rd November 2019


Crime Book Group with Abir Mukherjee
Saturday 23rd November 2019


Crime Book Group with Barbara Nadel
Saturday 23rd November 2019


Meet Barbara Nadel
Saturday 23rd November 2019

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.