UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Waterstones
  4. List Events

Events at: Waterstones

Waterstones
69 Saddler Street
Durham
DH1 3NP
Website
Waterstones Venue details


Come & Meet J.D. Fennell
Saturday 19th January 2019


Come and Meet M W Craven
Saturday 19th January 2019


Crime Book Group with J.D.Fennell
Saturday 19th January 2019


Come & Meet Fiona Barton
Thursday 24th January 2019


Come & Meet Lesley Kara
Thursday 24th January 2019


Come & Meet Diane Setterfield
Wednesday 30th January 2019


Come & Meet Alice Clark-Platts
Thursday 31st January 2019


Come & Meet Lucy Foley
Thursday 31st January 2019


Children's Book Group (9 to 12 years)
Saturday 9th February 2019


Come & Meet Will Dean
Saturday 9th February 2019


Come and meet Eloise Williams
Saturday 9th February 2019


Come and Meet Tony Kent
Saturday 23rd February 2019


Crime Book Group
Saturday 23rd February 2019


Harriet Tyce in conversation with Alex Michaelides
Tuesday 26th February 2019


Children's Book Group (9 to 12 years) with Piers Torday
Saturday 9th March 2019


Come & Meet the wondeful Piers Torday
Saturday 9th March 2019


Come & Meet David Mark
Saturday 23rd March 2019


Come & Meet Robert Scragg
Saturday 23rd March 2019


Crime Book Group with David Mark
Saturday 23rd March 2019


Crime Book Group with Robert Scragg
Saturday 23rd March 2019


Children's Book Group with James Nichol (9 - 12yrs)
Saturday 30th March 2019


Come & Meet James Nicol
Saturday 30th March 2019


Children's Book Group with Dave Shelton (9-12yrs)
Saturday 6th April 2019


Come & Meet Dave Shelton
Saturday 6th April 2019


Come & Meet Neil Broadfoot
Saturday 13th April 2019


Crime Book Group with Neil Broadfoot
Saturday 13th April 2019


Come & Meet Mason Cross
Saturday 11th May 2019


Crime Book Group with Mason Cross
Saturday 11th May 2019


Come & Meet Chris McGeorge
Saturday 15th June 2019


Come & Meet M.W. Craven
Saturday 29th June 2019


Crime Book Group with M.W. Craven
Saturday 29th June 2019

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.