UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Waterstones
  4. List Events

Events at: Waterstones

Waterstones
69 Saddler Street
Durham
DH1 3NP
Website
Waterstones Venue details


We are buzzing about our half term events!
Tuesday 18th February 2020


Half Term with Mog
Wednesday 19th February 2020


We are a buzz about our half term events!
Thursday 20th February 2020


Hilary Mantel - The Mirror & The Light
Thursday 5th March 2020


Crime Book Group with Vaseem Khan
Saturday 14th March 2020


Signing Event with Vaseem Khan
Saturday 14th March 2020


Crime Book Group with Trevor Wood
Saturday 21st March 2020


Signing Event with Trevor Wood
Saturday 21st March 2020


Book signing with Anna Hoghton
Saturday 28th March 2020


Children's Book Group with Anna Hoghton
Saturday 28th March 2020


Crime Book Group with C L Taylor
Saturday 4th April 2020


Signing Event with C L Taylor
Saturday 4th April 2020


Children's Book Group with Jenny Pearson
Saturday 25th April 2020


Children's Book Signing with Jenny Pearson
Saturday 25th April 2020


Children's Book Group (9 to 12 years) with Liz Flanagan
Saturday 9th May 2020


Signing Event with Liz Flanagan
Saturday 9th May 2020


Children's Book Group with L D Lapinski
Saturday 16th May 2020


Children's signing event with L D Lapinski
Saturday 16th May 2020


Book Signing with Tony Kent
Saturday 23rd May 2020


Crime Book Group with Tony Kent
Saturday 23rd May 2020


Book Signing with Robert Scragg
Saturday 20th June 2020

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.