UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Waterstones
  4. List Events

Events at: Waterstones

Waterstones
69 Saddler Street
Durham
DH1 3NP
Website
Waterstones Venue details


Come and Meet our PERFECT guest - Helen Fields
Saturday 29th September 2018


crime / thriller book group
Saturday 29th September 2018


Children's Book Group (9 to 12 years)
Saturday 6th October 2018


Come and Meet Liz Flanagan
Saturday 6th October 2018


Come & Meet Fiona Cummins
Saturday 20th October 2018


Crime / Thriller Book group with Fiona Cummins
Saturday 20th October 2018


Half Term - Tuesday Craft Club
Tuesday 23rd October 2018


Children's Book Group (9 to 12 years)
Saturday 27th October 2018


Come & Meet the Fantastic Katherine Woodfine
Saturday 27th October 2018


Half Term - Tuesday Craft Club
Tuesday 30th October 2018


Children's Book Group (9 to 12 years) with Catherine Fisher
Saturday 3rd November 2018


Come & Meet the lovely Catherine Fisher
Saturday 3rd November 2018


Come and Meet Mari Hannah
Saturday 10th November 2018


Crime / Thriller Book Group
Saturday 10th November 2018


Come & Meet Fiona Barker & Howard Gray
Sunday 11th November 2018


Come & Meet Tom Palmer
Sunday 11th November 2018


Fantastic Beasts Launch
Friday 16th November 2018


Come & Meet Dan Smith
Saturday 17th November 2018


Come & Meet M A Griffin
Saturday 17th November 2018


Come & Meet Robin Stevens!!
Saturday 1st December 2018


Children's Book Group (9 to 12 years)
Saturday 12th January 2019


Come & Meet Onjali Q Rauf
Saturday 12th January 2019


Come and Meet M W Craven
Saturday 19th January 2019


Children's Book Group (9 to 12 years)
Saturday 9th February 2019


Come and meet Eloise Williams
Saturday 9th February 2019


Come & Meet Chris McGeorge
Saturday 16th February 2019


Children's Book Group (9 to 12 years) with Piers Torday
Saturday 9th March 2019


Come & Meet the wondeful Piers Torday
Saturday 9th March 2019

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.