UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Waterstones Orchard Square
  4. List Events

Events at: Waterstones Orchard Square

Waterstones Orchard Square
24-26 Orchard Square
Sheffield
South Yorkshire
S1 2FB
Website
Waterstones Orchard Square Venue details


Weekend storytime fun for tots and toddlers
Saturday 23rd June 2018 to Sunday 24th June 2018


Walliams Week!
Monday 25th June 2018 to Sunday 1st July 2018


A weekend of magical Harry Potter activities!
Saturday 30th June 2018 to Sunday 1st July 2018


Weekend storytime fun for tots and toddlers
Saturday 30th June 2018 to Sunday 1st July 2018


Science fiction and fantasy bookclub
Thursday 5th July 2018


Fiction Bookclub Meeting
Thursday 12th July 2018


An Evening with Paige Toon and Lindsey Kelk
Saturday 28th July 2018


Summer holiday fun! Storytimes and crafting everyday.
Saturday 28th July 2018 to Sunday 2nd September 2018


Girls' Night Out with Cathy Bramley, Milly Johnson, Lucy Dillon and Alex Brown
Wednesday 1st August 2018


Meet Jasper Fforde
Friday 3rd August 2018


Fiction Bookclub Meeting
Thursday 9th August 2018


Release of 'Diary of a Wimpy Kid- The Meltdown'!
Tuesday 30th October 2018


Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald Launch Party!
Friday 16th November 2018

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.