Kingsteignton Information Online

Kingsteignton Information Online

Kingsteignton, Devon, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Kingsteignton Information Online
  3. Events
  4. Events at Junction, The

Events at: Junction, The

Junction, The
Mutley Plain
Plymouth
PL4 6LA
Website
Junction, The Venue details


Skinny Living
Monday 30th January 2023


Anchor Lane plus support
Thursday 9th February 2023


Dream State
Tuesday 21st February 2023


The Black Charade + Fell Out Boy
Friday 24th February 2023


Random Hand
Saturday 25th February 2023


The Cockney Rejects
Friday 17th March 2023


Hi-On Maiden
Saturday 25th March 2023


Wormrot
Monday 27th March 2023


Rammlied
Saturday 1st April 2023


Popes Of Chillitown
Friday 14th April 2023

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.