UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Top Secret Comedy Club
  4. List Events

Events at: Top Secret Comedy Club

Top Secret Comedy Club
170 Drury Lane
Covent Garden
London
WC2B 5PD
Website
Top Secret Comedy Club Venue details


Lloyd Langford & Rob Oldham: Work In Progress
Sunday 24th June 2018


Seann Walsh: Work In Progress
Sunday 24th June 2018 to Tuesday 26th June 2018


Sunday Service With Ola
Sunday 24th June 2018


Sunday Stand Up Comedy
Sunday 24th June 2018


Tom Lucy: Work In Progress
Sunday 24th June 2018


Tony Law: Work In Progress
Sunday 24th June 2018


Darren Harriott & Eshaan Akbar: Work In Progress
Monday 25th June 2018


Monday Stand Up Comedy
Monday 25th June 2018


Sally-Anne Hayward: Work-In-Progress
Tuesday 26th June 2018


Tuesday Stand Up Comedy
Tuesday 26th June 2018


Tom Ward & Andy Field: Work In Progress
Wednesday 27th June 2018


Wednesday Stand Up Comedy
Wednesday 27th June 2018


Nick Dixon: Work In Progress
Thursday 28th June 2018


Thursday Stand Up Comedy
Thursday 28th June 2018


Friday Stand Up Comedy Early Show
Friday 29th June 2018


Friday Stand Up Comedy Late Show
Friday 29th June 2018


Leo Kearse: Right Wing Comedian
Saturday 30th June 2018


Nico Yearwood: Uncut
Saturday 30th June 2018 to Wednesday 4th July 2018


Saturday Stand Up Comedy Early Show
Saturday 30th June 2018


Saturday Stand Up Comedy Late Show
Saturday 30th June 2018


Harriet Braine: Work In Progress
Sunday 1st July 2018


John Hastings: Work In Progress
Sunday 1st July 2018


Nigel Ng: Work In Progress
Sunday 1st July 2018


Russell Hicks: Work In Progress
Sunday 1st July 2018


Sunday Stand Up Comedy
Sunday 1st July 2018


Amy Howerska: Work In Progress
Monday 2nd July 2018


Monday Stand Up Comedy
Monday 2nd July 2018


Notflix
Tuesday 3rd July 2018


Sally-Anne Hayward: Work-In-Progress
Tuesday 3rd July 2018


Tuesday Stand Up Comedy
Tuesday 3rd July 2018


Wednesday Stand Up Comedy
Wednesday 4th July 2018


Darren Walsh: Work In Progress
Thursday 5th July 2018


Robert White
Thursday 5th July 2018


Thursday Stand Up Comedy
Thursday 5th July 2018


Friday Stand Up Comedy Early Show
Friday 6th July 2018


Friday Stand Up Comedy Late Show
Friday 6th July 2018


Julian Deane: Work In Progress
Saturday 7th July 2018


Leo Kearse: Right Wing Comedian
Saturday 7th July 2018


Saturday Stand Up Comedy Early Show
Saturday 7th July 2018


Saturday Stand Up Comedy Late Show
Saturday 7th July 2018


George Rigden: Work In Progress
Sunday 8th July 2018


Nick Dixon: Work In Progress
Sunday 8th July 2018


Sunday Service With Ola
Sunday 8th July 2018


Sunday Stand Up Comedy
Sunday 8th July 2018


Ed Gamble
Monday 9th July 2018


Monday Stand Up Comedy
Monday 9th July 2018


Nico Yearwood: Uncut
Monday 9th July 2018


Luke Toulson Presents Brett Goldstein
Tuesday 10th July 2018


Robert White: Work In Progress
Tuesday 10th July 2018


Tuesday Stand Up Comedy
Tuesday 10th July 2018


Steve Bugeja: Work In Progress
Wednesday 11th July 2018


Wednesday Stand Up Comedy
Wednesday 11th July 2018


Adam Rowe: Work In Progress
Thursday 12th July 2018


Stand Up To Eating Disorders
Thursday 12th July 2018


Thursday Stand Up Comedy
Thursday 12th July 2018


Friday Stand Up Comedy Early Show
Friday 13th July 2018


Friday Stand Up Comedy Late Show
Friday 13th July 2018


Leo Kearse: Right Wing Comedian
Saturday 14th July 2018


Robin Morgan: Work In Progress
Saturday 14th July 2018


Saturday Stand Up Comedy Early Show
Saturday 14th July 2018


Saturday Stand Up Comedy Late Show
Saturday 14th July 2018


Adam Rowe: Work In Progress
Sunday 15th July 2018


Imran Yusuf: Work In Progress
Sunday 15th July 2018


Sunday Service With Ola
Sunday 15th July 2018


Sunday Stand Up Comedy
Sunday 15th July 2018


Tom Lucy: Work In Progress
Sunday 15th July 2018


Abigoliah Schamaun: Work In Progress
Monday 16th July 2018


Monday Stand Up Comedy
Monday 16th July 2018


Seann Walsh: Work In Progress
Monday 16th July 2018 to Tuesday 17th July 2018


Stephen Carlin: Work In Progress
Tuesday 17th July 2018


Tuesday Stand Up Comedy
Tuesday 17th July 2018


Leo Kearse: Right Wing Comedian
Wednesday 18th July 2018


Wednesday Stand Up Comedy
Wednesday 18th July 2018


John Hastings: Work In Progress
Thursday 19th July 2018


Thursday Stand Up Comedy
Thursday 19th July 2018


Friday Stand Up Comedy Early Show
Friday 20th July 2018


Friday Stand Up Comedy Late Show
Friday 20th July 2018


Jake Lambert: Lost Little Lad
Saturday 21st July 2018


Leo Kearse: Right Wing Comedian
Saturday 21st July 2018


Saturday Stand Up Comedy Early Show
Saturday 21st July 2018


Saturday Stand Up Comedy Late Show
Saturday 21st July 2018


John Hastings: Work In Progress
Sunday 22nd July 2018


Nick Dixon: Work In Progress
Sunday 22nd July 2018


Robert White: Work In Progress
Sunday 22nd July 2018


Rosie Jones: Fifteen Minutes (Work In Progress)
Sunday 22nd July 2018


Sunday Service With Ola
Sunday 22nd July 2018


Sunday Stand Up Comedy
Sunday 22nd July 2018


Monday Stand Up Comedy
Monday 23rd July 2018


Seann Walsh: Work In Progress
Monday 23rd July 2018 to Tuesday 24th July 2018


Zoe Lyons & Helen Bauer: Work In Progress
Monday 23rd July 2018


Luke Toulson Presents Zoe Lyons
Tuesday 24th July 2018


Tuesday Stand Up Comedy
Tuesday 24th July 2018


Tony Law & Norris And Parker: Work In Progress
Wednesday 25th July 2018


Wednesday Stand Up Comedy
Wednesday 25th July 2018


Darren Harriott & Ken Cheng: Work In Progress
Thursday 26th July 2018


Thursday Stand Up Comedy
Thursday 26th July 2018


Friday Stand Up Comedy Early Show
Friday 27th July 2018


Friday Stand Up Comedy Late Show
Friday 27th July 2018


Jake Howie: Work In Progress
Saturday 28th July 2018


Leo Kearse: Right Wing Comedian
Saturday 28th July 2018


Saturday Stand Up Comedy Early Show
Saturday 28th July 2018


Saturday Stand Up Comedy Late Show
Saturday 28th July 2018


Alistair Williams: Work In Progress
Sunday 29th July 2018


Dan Jarratt-Cook: Preview
Sunday 29th July 2018


Sunday Service With Ola
Sunday 29th July 2018


Sunday Stand Up Comedy
Sunday 29th July 2018


Tom Ward & Sikisa: Work In Progress
Sunday 29th July 2018


Harriet Braine: Work In Progress
Monday 30th July 2018


Monday Stand Up Comedy
Monday 30th July 2018


Seann Walsh: Work In Progress
Monday 30th July 2018


Luke Toulson Presents...
Tuesday 31st July 2018


Tom Lucy: Work In Progress
Tuesday 31st July 2018


Tuesday Stand Up Comedy
Tuesday 31st July 2018

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.