UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Top Secret Comedy Club
  4. List Events

Events at: Top Secret Comedy Club

Top Secret Comedy Club
170 Drury Lane
Covent Garden
London
WC2B 5PD
Website
Top Secret Comedy Club Venue details


Nick Dixon: Actually Funny
Thursday 17th January 2019


Thursday Stand Up Comedy
Thursday 17th January 2019


Friday Stand Up Comedy Early Show
Friday 18th January 2019


Friday Stand Up Comedy Late Show
Friday 18th January 2019


Nabil Abdul Rashid: Work In Progress
Saturday 19th January 2019


Saturday Stand Up Comedy Early Show
Saturday 19th January 2019


Saturday Stand Up Comedy Late Show
Saturday 19th January 2019


Rory O'Hanlon: Preview
Sunday 20th January 2019


Sunday Stand Up Comedy
Sunday 20th January 2019


Michael Odewale: Preview
Monday 21st January 2019


Monday Stand Up Comedy
Monday 21st January 2019


Joe Wells: Most Likely To Be Autistic
Tuesday 22nd January 2019


Tuesday Stand Up Comedy
Tuesday 22nd January 2019


Robyn Perkins: Mating Selection
Wednesday 23rd January 2019


Wednesday Stand Up Comedy
Wednesday 23rd January 2019


Joe Bor: Preview
Thursday 24th January 2019


Thursday Stand Up Comedy
Thursday 24th January 2019


Friday Stand Up Comedy Early Show
Friday 25th January 2019


Friday Stand Up Comedy Late Show
Friday 25th January 2019


Imran Yusuf: Preview
Saturday 26th January 2019


Saturday Stand Up Comedy Early Show
Saturday 26th January 2019


Saturday Stand Up Comedy Late Show
Saturday 26th January 2019


Kae Kurd: Preview
Sunday 27th January 2019


Sunday Stand Up Comedy
Sunday 27th January 2019


Glenn Moore: Preview
Monday 28th January 2019


Monday Stand Up Comedy
Monday 28th January 2019


Kate Lucas: Preview
Tuesday 29th January 2019


Tuesday Stand Up Comedy
Tuesday 29th January 2019


Wednesday Stand Up Comedy
Wednesday 30th January 2019


Yuriko Kotani: Preview
Wednesday 30th January 2019


Simon Brodkin Is Not Lee Nelson (Work In Progress)
Thursday 31st January 2019


Thursday Stand Up Comedy
Thursday 31st January 2019


Friday Stand Up Comedy Early Show
Friday 1st February 2019


Friday Stand Up Comedy Late Show
Friday 1st February 2019


Jamie Oliphant: Preview
Saturday 2nd February 2019


Saturday Stand Up Comedy Early Show
Saturday 2nd February 2019


Saturday Stand Up Comedy Late Show
Saturday 2nd February 2019


Jacob Hawley: Preview
Sunday 3rd February 2019


Sarah Keyworth & Catherine Bohart: Work-In-Progress
Sunday 3rd February 2019


Sunday Stand Up Comedy
Sunday 3rd February 2019


John Hastings: Work In Progress
Monday 4th February 2019 to Tuesday 5th February 2019


Monday Stand Up Comedy
Monday 4th February 2019


Tuesday Stand Up Comedy
Tuesday 5th February 2019


Joe Bor: Preview
Wednesday 6th February 2019


Wednesday Stand Up Comedy
Wednesday 6th February 2019


George Rigden: Preview
Thursday 7th February 2019


Thursday Stand Up Comedy
Thursday 7th February 2019


Friday Stand Up Comedy Early Show
Friday 8th February 2019


Friday Stand Up Comedy Late Show
Friday 8th February 2019


John Hastings: Work In Progress
Saturday 9th February 2019


Saturday Stand Up Comedy Early Show
Saturday 9th February 2019


Saturday Stand Up Comedy Late Show
Saturday 9th February 2019


Caroline Mabey & Michael Legge Sitcom Readthrough
Sunday 10th February 2019


Jess Fostekew: Preview
Sunday 10th February 2019


Sunday Stand Up Comedy
Sunday 10th February 2019


Monday Stand Up Comedy
Monday 11th February 2019


Ryan Dalton: Work In Progress
Monday 11th February 2019


Nick Dixon: Preview
Tuesday 12th February 2019


Tuesday Stand Up Comedy
Tuesday 12th February 2019


Joe Bor: Preview
Wednesday 13th February 2019


Wednesday Stand Up Comedy
Wednesday 13th February 2019


Jake Howie: Work In Progress
Thursday 14th February 2019


Thursday Stand Up Comedy
Thursday 14th February 2019


Friday Stand Up Comedy Early Show
Friday 15th February 2019


Friday Stand Up Comedy Late Show
Friday 15th February 2019


Fern Brady: Preview
Saturday 16th February 2019


Saturday Stand Up Comedy Early Show
Saturday 16th February 2019


Saturday Stand Up Comedy Late Show
Saturday 16th February 2019


Dave Fulton: Preview
Sunday 17th February 2019


Sunday Stand Up Comedy
Sunday 17th February 2019


Monday Stand Up Comedy
Monday 18th February 2019


Niamh Marron: Preview
Monday 18th February 2019


Esther Manito: Preview
Tuesday 19th February 2019


Tuesday Stand Up Comedy
Tuesday 19th February 2019


Jamali Maddix: Preview
Wednesday 20th February 2019


Wednesday Stand Up Comedy
Wednesday 20th February 2019


Ria Lina & Maria Shehata: Previews
Thursday 21st February 2019


Thursday Stand Up Comedy
Thursday 21st February 2019


Friday Stand Up Comedy Early Show
Friday 22nd February 2019


Friday Stand Up Comedy Late Show
Friday 22nd February 2019


Saturday Stand Up Comedy Early Show
Saturday 23rd February 2019


Saturday Stand Up Comedy Late Show
Saturday 23rd February 2019


Simon Brodkin Is Not Lee Nelson (Work In Progress)
Saturday 23rd February 2019


Jenny Collier: Preview
Sunday 24th February 2019


Sunday Stand Up Comedy
Sunday 24th February 2019


Fern Brady: Preview
Monday 25th February 2019


Monday Stand Up Comedy
Monday 25th February 2019


Thanyia Moore: Preview
Tuesday 26th February 2019


Tuesday Stand Up Comedy
Tuesday 26th February 2019


Jamali Maddix: Preview
Wednesday 27th February 2019


Wednesday Stand Up Comedy
Wednesday 27th February 2019


Alex Kealy: Preview
Thursday 28th February 2019


Thursday Stand Up Comedy
Thursday 28th February 2019


Friday Stand Up Comedy Early Show
Friday 1st March 2019


Friday Stand Up Comedy Late Show
Friday 1st March 2019


Bobby Mair: Preview
Saturday 2nd March 2019


Saturday Stand Up Comedy Early Show
Saturday 2nd March 2019


Saturday Stand Up Comedy Late Show
Saturday 2nd March 2019


Stephen Carlin: Preview
Sunday 3rd March 2019


Sunday Stand Up Comedy
Sunday 3rd March 2019


Monday Stand Up Comedy
Monday 4th March 2019


Paul F Taylor: Preview
Monday 4th March 2019


George Rigden & Friends
Tuesday 5th March 2019


Tuesday Stand Up Comedy
Tuesday 5th March 2019


Rory O'Hanlon: Preview
Wednesday 6th March 2019


Wednesday Stand Up Comedy
Wednesday 6th March 2019


Ben Van Der Velde: Preview
Thursday 7th March 2019


Thursday Stand Up Comedy
Thursday 7th March 2019


Friday Stand Up Comedy Early Show
Friday 8th March 2019


Friday Stand Up Comedy Late Show
Friday 8th March 2019


Nabil Abdul Rashid: Preview
Saturday 9th March 2019


Saturday Stand Up Comedy Early Show
Saturday 9th March 2019


Saturday Stand Up Comedy Late Show
Saturday 9th March 2019


Lateef Lovejoy: Preview
Sunday 10th March 2019


Sunday Stand Up Comedy
Sunday 10th March 2019


Monday Stand Up Comedy
Monday 11th March 2019


Nico Yearwood Presents
Monday 11th March 2019


Simon Brodkin Is Not Lee Nelson (Work In Progress)
Tuesday 12th March 2019


Tuesday Stand Up Comedy
Tuesday 12th March 2019


Junior Booker: Work In Progress
Wednesday 13th March 2019


Wednesday Stand Up Comedy
Wednesday 13th March 2019


Dave Fulton: Work In Progress
Thursday 14th March 2019


Thursday Stand Up Comedy
Thursday 14th March 2019


Friday Stand Up Comedy Early Show
Friday 15th March 2019


Friday Stand Up Comedy Late Show
Friday 15th March 2019


Glenn Moore: Preview
Saturday 16th March 2019


Saturday Stand Up Comedy Early Show
Saturday 16th March 2019


Saturday Stand Up Comedy Late Show
Saturday 16th March 2019


Joe Jacobs: Preview
Sunday 17th March 2019


Radu Isac: Preview
Sunday 17th March 2019


Sunday Stand Up Comedy
Sunday 17th March 2019

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.