UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Top Secret Comedy Club
  4. List Events

Events at: Top Secret Comedy Club

Top Secret Comedy Club
170 Drury Lane
Covent Garden
London
WC2B 5PD
Website
Top Secret Comedy Club Venue details


Dave Chawner: Mental
Thursday 20th September 2018


Thursday Stand Up Comedy
Thursday 20th September 2018


Friday Stand Up Comedy Early Show
Friday 21st September 2018


Friday Stand Up Comedy Late Show
Friday 21st September 2018


Saturday Stand Up Comedy Early Show
Saturday 22nd September 2018


Saturday Stand Up Comedy Late Show
Saturday 22nd September 2018


Sunday Stand Up Comedy
Sunday 23rd September 2018


Monday Stand Up Comedy
Monday 24th September 2018


George Rigden Presents...
Tuesday 25th September 2018


Tuesday Stand Up Comedy
Tuesday 25th September 2018


Diane Spencer
Wednesday 26th September 2018


Wednesday Stand Up Comedy
Wednesday 26th September 2018


Thursday Stand Up Comedy
Thursday 27th September 2018


Friday Stand Up Comedy Early Show
Friday 28th September 2018


Friday Stand Up Comedy Late Show
Friday 28th September 2018


Saturday Stand Up Comedy Early Show
Saturday 29th September 2018


Saturday Stand Up Comedy Late Show
Saturday 29th September 2018


Sunday Stand Up Comedy
Sunday 30th September 2018


Josh Howie: Work In Progress
Monday 1st October 2018


Monday Stand Up Comedy
Monday 1st October 2018


Nico Yearwood Presents...
Monday 1st October 2018


George Rigden Presents...
Tuesday 2nd October 2018


Tuesday Stand Up Comedy
Tuesday 2nd October 2018


Lateef Lovejoy: Work In Progress
Wednesday 3rd October 2018


Wednesday Stand Up Comedy
Wednesday 3rd October 2018


Robyn Perkins: Work In Progress
Thursday 4th October 2018


Thursday Stand Up Comedy
Thursday 4th October 2018


Friday Stand Up Comedy Early Show
Friday 5th October 2018


Friday Stand Up Comedy Late Show
Friday 5th October 2018


Saturday Stand Up Comedy Early Show
Saturday 6th October 2018


Saturday Stand Up Comedy Late Show
Saturday 6th October 2018


Sunday Stand Up Comedy
Sunday 7th October 2018


From Israel With Laughs - Israel's Top Comedians In English
Monday 8th October 2018 to Tuesday 9th October 2018


Monday Stand Up Comedy
Monday 8th October 2018


Nico Yearwood Presents...
Monday 8th October 2018


George Rigden Presents...
Tuesday 9th October 2018


Tuesday Stand Up Comedy
Tuesday 9th October 2018


Wednesday Stand Up Comedy
Wednesday 10th October 2018


Thursday Stand Up Comedy
Thursday 11th October 2018


Friday Stand Up Comedy Early Show
Friday 12th October 2018


Friday Stand Up Comedy Late Show
Friday 12th October 2018


Saturday Stand Up Comedy Early Show
Saturday 13th October 2018


Saturday Stand Up Comedy Late Show
Saturday 13th October 2018


Nico Yearwood: Uncut
Sunday 14th October 2018


Sunday Stand Up Comedy
Sunday 14th October 2018


Lois Bromfield: Work In Progress
Monday 15th October 2018 to Thursday 18th October 2018


Monday Stand Up Comedy
Monday 15th October 2018


George Rigden Presents...
Tuesday 16th October 2018


Tuesday Stand Up Comedy
Tuesday 16th October 2018


Wednesday Stand Up Comedy
Wednesday 17th October 2018


Thursday Stand Up Comedy
Thursday 18th October 2018


Friday Stand Up Comedy Early Show
Friday 19th October 2018


Friday Stand Up Comedy Late Show
Friday 19th October 2018


Saturday Stand Up Comedy Early Show
Saturday 20th October 2018


Saturday Stand Up Comedy Late Show
Saturday 20th October 2018


Sunday Stand Up Comedy
Sunday 21st October 2018


Monday Stand Up Comedy
Monday 22nd October 2018


Nico Yearwood Presents...
Monday 22nd October 2018


George Rigden Presents...
Tuesday 23rd October 2018


Tuesday Stand Up Comedy
Tuesday 23rd October 2018


Diane Spencer
Wednesday 24th October 2018


Wednesday Stand Up Comedy
Wednesday 24th October 2018


Nick Dixon: Work In Progress
Thursday 25th October 2018


Thursday Stand Up Comedy
Thursday 25th October 2018


Friday Stand Up Comedy Early Show
Friday 26th October 2018


Friday Stand Up Comedy Late Show
Friday 26th October 2018


Saturday Stand Up Comedy Early Show
Saturday 27th October 2018


Saturday Stand Up Comedy Late Show
Saturday 27th October 2018


Nico Yearwood: Uncut
Sunday 28th October 2018


Sunday Stand Up Comedy
Sunday 28th October 2018


Monday Stand Up Comedy
Monday 29th October 2018


Nico Yearwood Presents...
Monday 29th October 2018


George Rigden Presents...
Tuesday 30th October 2018


Tuesday Stand Up Comedy
Tuesday 30th October 2018


Lateef Lovejoy: Work In Progress
Wednesday 31st October 2018


Wednesday Stand Up Comedy
Wednesday 31st October 2018


Thursday Stand Up Comedy
Thursday 1st November 2018


Friday Stand Up Comedy Early Show
Friday 2nd November 2018


Friday Stand Up Comedy Late Show
Friday 2nd November 2018


Saturday Stand Up Comedy Early Show
Saturday 3rd November 2018


Saturday Stand Up Comedy Late Show
Saturday 3rd November 2018


Sunday Stand Up Comedy
Sunday 4th November 2018


Monday Stand Up Comedy
Monday 5th November 2018


George Rigden Presents...
Tuesday 6th November 2018


Tuesday Stand Up Comedy
Tuesday 6th November 2018


Wednesday Stand Up Comedy
Wednesday 7th November 2018


Thursday Stand Up Comedy
Thursday 8th November 2018


Friday Stand Up Comedy Early Show
Friday 9th November 2018


Friday Stand Up Comedy Late Show
Friday 9th November 2018


Saturday Stand Up Comedy Early Show
Saturday 10th November 2018


Saturday Stand Up Comedy Late Show
Saturday 10th November 2018


Nico Yearwood: Uncut
Sunday 11th November 2018


Sunday Stand Up Comedy
Sunday 11th November 2018


Monday Stand Up Comedy
Monday 12th November 2018


George Rigden Presents...
Tuesday 13th November 2018


Tuesday Stand Up Comedy
Tuesday 13th November 2018


Diane Spencer
Wednesday 14th November 2018


Wednesday Stand Up Comedy
Wednesday 14th November 2018


Thursday Stand Up Comedy
Thursday 15th November 2018

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.