UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Top Secret Comedy Club
  4. List Events

Events at: Top Secret Comedy Club

Top Secret Comedy Club
170 Drury Lane
Covent Garden
London
WC2B 5PD
Website
Top Secret Comedy Club Venue details


Friday Stand Up Comedy Early Show
Friday 20th July 2018


Friday Stand Up Comedy Late Show
Friday 20th July 2018


Jake Lambert: Lost Little Lad
Saturday 21st July 2018


Leo Kearse: Right Wing Comedian
Saturday 21st July 2018


Saturday Stand Up Comedy Early Show
Saturday 21st July 2018


Saturday Stand Up Comedy Late Show
Saturday 21st July 2018


John Hastings: Work In Progress
Sunday 22nd July 2018


Nick Dixon: Work In Progress
Sunday 22nd July 2018


Robert White: Work In Progress
Sunday 22nd July 2018


Rosie Jones: Fifteen Minutes (Work In Progress)
Sunday 22nd July 2018


Sunday Service With Ola
Sunday 22nd July 2018


Sunday Stand Up Comedy
Sunday 22nd July 2018


Monday Stand Up Comedy
Monday 23rd July 2018


Seann Walsh: Work In Progress
Monday 23rd July 2018 to Tuesday 24th July 2018


Zoe Lyons & Helen Bauer: Work In Progress
Monday 23rd July 2018


Tuesday Stand Up Comedy
Tuesday 24th July 2018


Tony Law & Norris And Parker: Work In Progress
Wednesday 25th July 2018


Wednesday Stand Up Comedy
Wednesday 25th July 2018


Darren Harriott & Ken Cheng: Work In Progress
Thursday 26th July 2018


Thursday Stand Up Comedy
Thursday 26th July 2018


Friday Stand Up Comedy Early Show
Friday 27th July 2018


Friday Stand Up Comedy Late Show
Friday 27th July 2018


Jake Howie: Work In Progress
Saturday 28th July 2018


Leo Kearse: Right Wing Comedian
Saturday 28th July 2018


Saturday Stand Up Comedy Early Show
Saturday 28th July 2018


Saturday Stand Up Comedy Late Show
Saturday 28th July 2018


Alistair Williams: Work In Progress
Sunday 29th July 2018


Dan Jarratt-Cook: Preview
Sunday 29th July 2018


Ivo Graham: Motion Sickness
Sunday 29th July 2018


Sunday Service With Ola
Sunday 29th July 2018


Sunday Stand Up Comedy
Sunday 29th July 2018


Tom Ward & Sikisa: Work In Progress
Sunday 29th July 2018


Harriet Braine: Work In Progress
Monday 30th July 2018


Monday Stand Up Comedy
Monday 30th July 2018


Seann Walsh: Work In Progress
Monday 30th July 2018


Luke Toulson Presents...
Tuesday 31st July 2018


Tom Lucy: Work In Progress
Tuesday 31st July 2018


Tuesday Stand Up Comedy
Tuesday 31st July 2018


Wednesday Stand Up Comedy
Wednesday 1st August 2018


Rick Kiesewetter: No More Mister Rice Guy
Thursday 2nd August 2018


Thursday Stand Up Comedy
Thursday 2nd August 2018


Friday Stand Up Comedy Early Show
Friday 3rd August 2018


Friday Stand Up Comedy Late Show
Friday 3rd August 2018


Joe Bor: A Room With A Jew (Work In Progress)
Saturday 4th August 2018


Saturday Stand Up Comedy Early Show
Saturday 4th August 2018


Saturday Stand Up Comedy Late Show
Saturday 4th August 2018


Robert White: Work In Progress
Sunday 5th August 2018 to Tuesday 7th August 2018


Sunday Stand Up Comedy
Sunday 5th August 2018


Monday Stand Up Comedy
Monday 6th August 2018


Tuesday Stand Up Comedy
Tuesday 7th August 2018


Wednesday Stand Up Comedy
Wednesday 8th August 2018


Thursday Stand Up Comedy
Thursday 9th August 2018


Friday Stand Up Comedy Early Show
Friday 10th August 2018


Joe Bor: A Room With A Jew (Work In Progress)
Saturday 11th August 2018


Joe Bor: A Room With A Jew (Work In Progress)
Saturday 18th August 2018


Joe Bor: A Room With A Jew (Work In Progress)
Saturday 25th August 2018

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.