UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Harrison Bar
  4. List Events

Events at: Harrison Bar

Harrison Bar
28 Harrison Street
Off Gray's Inn Road
London
WC1H 8JF
Website
Harrison Bar Venue details


Jess Ward
Tuesday 22nd January 2019


The Rhythm And Booze Project London Party (Open Whisky Bar)
Thursday 24th January 2019


Ainsley Hamill
Sunday 27th January 2019


Klezmer Jam Session
Sunday 3rd February 2019


Alice Phelps + Sophie Crawford
Tuesday 5th February 2019


Choro Alvorada
Thursday 7th February 2019


The New Roots Sessions: Rob Corcoran / Allison Sleator / Louis Brennan
Saturday 9th February 2019


Irish Jam Session
Sunday 10th February 2019


Eastern European Jam Session
Thursday 14th February 2019


Old Time & Bluegrass Jam Session
Sunday 17th February 2019


Blanid
Wednesday 20th February 2019


MG Boulter
Friday 22nd February 2019


Irish Jam Session
Sunday 24th February 2019

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.