UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Old Cranleighan Club
  4. List Events

Events at: Old Cranleighan Club

Old Cranleighan Club
Portsmouth Road
Thames Ditton
KT7 0HB
Website
Old Cranleighan Club Venue details


Edwina Hayes
Friday 18th January 2019


The Outside Track in concert at The Ram Club
Friday 25th January 2019


Megson
Friday 1st February 2019


Liz Simcock
Friday 8th February 2019


Steve Tilston & Hugh Bradley
Friday 15th February 2019


Kathryn Roberts & Sean Lakeman
Friday 22nd February 2019


Sunjay
Friday 1st March 2019


James Riley
Friday 8th March 2019


Simon Mayor & Hilary James
Friday 15th March 2019


The Luck
Friday 22nd March 2019


The Georgia Shackleton Trio
Friday 29th March 2019


Mairearad Green & Anna Massie
Friday 5th April 2019


Tim Edey
Friday 5th April 2019

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.