UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Waterstones
  4. List Events

Events at: Waterstones

Waterstones
91 Deansgate
Manchester
M3 2BW
Website
Waterstones Venue details


Wolf Hall Book Club
Tuesday 28th January 2020


Emma Jane Unsworth: In Conversation
Wednesday 29th January 2020


Melissa Hemsley in conversation
Thursday 30th January 2020


Dinosaur Party
Saturday 1st February 2020


Harry Potter Book Night - The Hardest Harry Potter Quiz Ever
Thursday 6th February 2020


Valentine's Day - Card Making
Saturday 8th February 2020


Kiran Millwood Hargrave: in conversation
Wednesday 12th February 2020


Mog Party
Saturday 15th February 2020


Illustration Workshop
Tuesday 18th February 2020


Japan Now: Yukiko Motoya and Hiroko Oyamada
Wednesday 19th February 2020


Slime Workshop
Wednesday 19th February 2020


Isadora Moon Appreciation Afternoon
Saturday 22nd February 2020


Bring Up the Bodies Book Club
Wednesday 26th February 2020


Manchester crime author James Ellson in conversation
Thursday 27th February 2020


Everything We Know About Children's Publishing
Saturday 29th February 2020


The Mirror and the Light Book Club
Wednesday 25th March 2020

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.