UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Frog and Bucket
  4. List Events

Events at: Frog and Bucket

Frog and Bucket
102 Oldham Street
Manchester
M4 1LJ
Website
Frog and Bucket Venue details


Beat The Frog
Monday 21st January 2019


Spontaneous Potter
Wednesday 23rd January 2019


Thursday Night Live
Thursday 24th January 2019


Friday Barrel Of Laughs
Friday 25th January 2019


Saturday Barrel Of Laughs
Saturday 26th January 2019


Sunday Night Live
Sunday 27th January 2019


Beat The Frog
Monday 28th January 2019


Thursday Night Live
Thursday 31st January 2019


Friday Barrel Of Laughs
Friday 1st February 2019


Darren Harriott: Visceral
Sunday 3rd February 2019


Beat The Frog
Monday 4th February 2019


Thursday Night Live
Thursday 7th February 2019


Friday Barrel Of Laughs
Friday 8th February 2019


Saturday Barrel Of Laughs
Saturday 9th February 2019


Matt Richardson: Slash
Sunday 10th February 2019


Beat The Frog
Monday 11th February 2019


Valentine's Day Special
Thursday 14th February 2019


Friday Barrel Of Laughs
Friday 15th February 2019


Gabby Killick: Girlfriend From Hell
Saturday 16th February 2019


Saturday Barrel Of Laughs
Saturday 16th February 2019


Lloyd Griffith: All Rounder
Sunday 17th February 2019


Beat The Frog
Monday 18th February 2019


Thursday Night Live
Thursday 21st February 2019


Friday Barrel Of Laughs
Friday 22nd February 2019


Saturday Barrel Of Laughs
Saturday 23rd February 2019


Beat The Frog
Monday 25th February 2019


Olga Koch: Fight
Wednesday 27th February 2019


Thursday Night Live
Thursday 28th February 2019


Friday Barrel Of Laughs
Friday 1st March 2019


Saturday Barrel Of Laughs
Saturday 2nd March 2019


Beat The Frog
Monday 4th March 2019


Friday Barrel Of Laughs For International Women's Day
Friday 8th March 2019


Saturday Barrel Of Laughs
Saturday 9th March 2019


Comedy Course Showcase
Sunday 10th March 2019


Beat The Frog
Monday 11th March 2019


Friday Barrel Of Laughs
Friday 15th March 2019


Saturday Barrel Of Laughs
Saturday 16th March 2019


Beat The Frog
Monday 18th March 2019


Kiri Pritchard-McLean: Victim, Complex
Tuesday 19th March 2019


Thursday Night Live
Thursday 21st March 2019


Friday Barrel Of Laughs
Friday 22nd March 2019


Beat The Frog
Monday 25th March 2019

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.