UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Frog and Bucket
  4. List Events

Events at: Frog and Bucket

Frog and Bucket
102 Oldham Street
Manchester
M4 1LJ
Website
Frog and Bucket Venue details


Thursday Night Live
Thursday 15th November 2018


Friday Barrel Of Laughs
Friday 16th November 2018


Saturday Barrel Of Laughs
Saturday 17th November 2018


Beat The Frog
Monday 19th November 2018


Thursday Night Live
Thursday 22nd November 2018


Friday Barrel Of Laughs
Friday 23rd November 2018


Saturday Barrel Of Laughs
Saturday 24th November 2018


Beat The Frog
Monday 26th November 2018


Forever Funny
Wednesday 28th November 2018


Christmas Barrel of Laughs
Thursday 29th November 2018


Christmas Barrel Of Laughs
Friday 30th November 2018


Christmas Barrel of Laughs
Saturday 1st December 2018


Matt Richardson: Slash
Sunday 10th February 2019


Lloyd Griffith: All Rounder
Sunday 17th February 2019


Kiri Pritchard-McLean: Victim, Complex
Tuesday 19th March 2019

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.