UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Frog and Bucket
  4. List Events

Events at: Frog and Bucket

Frog and Bucket
102 Oldham Street
Manchester
M4 1LJ
Website
Frog and Bucket Venue details


Thursday Night Live
Thursday 20th September 2018


Friday Barrel Of Laughs
Friday 21st September 2018


Saturday Barrel Of Laughs
Saturday 22nd September 2018


Tanyalee Davis - Actual Size
Sunday 23rd September 2018


Beat The Frog
Monday 24th September 2018


The David Bolton Hypnosis Show
Wednesday 26th September 2018


Thursday Night Live
Thursday 27th September 2018


Friday Barrel Of Laughs
Friday 28th September 2018


Saturday Barrel Of Laughs
Saturday 29th September 2018


Paul Sinha: Shout Out To My Ex
Sunday 30th September 2018


Beat The Frog World Series Heat 1
Monday 1st October 2018


Thursday Night Live
Thursday 4th October 2018


Friday Barrel Of Laughs
Friday 5th October 2018


Saturday Barrel Of Laughs
Saturday 6th October 2018


Beat The Frog World Series Heat 2
Monday 8th October 2018


From Israel With Laughs - Israel's Top Comedians In English
Tuesday 9th October 2018


Thursday Night Live
Thursday 11th October 2018


Friday Barrel Of Laughs
Friday 12th October 2018


Saturday Barrel Of Laughs
Saturday 13th October 2018


Beat The Frog World Series Heat 3
Monday 15th October 2018


Thursday Night Live
Thursday 18th October 2018


Friday Barrel Of Laughs
Friday 19th October 2018


Saturday Barrel Of Laughs
Saturday 20th October 2018


Comedy Course Showcase
Sunday 21st October 2018


Beat The Frog World Series Heat 4
Monday 22nd October 2018


15 Years Of Dirty Sanchez
Tuesday 23rd October 2018


Thursday Night Live
Thursday 25th October 2018


Friday Barrel Of Laughs
Friday 26th October 2018


Saturday Barrel Of Laughs
Saturday 27th October 2018


Beat The Frog World Series FINAL
Monday 29th October 2018


Thursday Night Live
Thursday 1st November 2018


Friday Barrel Of Laughs
Friday 2nd November 2018


Saturday Barrel Of Laughs
Saturday 3rd November 2018


Beat The Frog
Monday 5th November 2018


Thursday Night Live
Thursday 8th November 2018


Friday Barrel Of Laughs
Friday 9th November 2018


Saturday Barrel Of Laughs
Saturday 10th November 2018


Carl Hutchinson: I Know I Shouldn't Behave Like This
Sunday 11th November 2018


Harry & Chris: Save The World
Sunday 11th November 2018


Beat The Frog
Monday 12th November 2018


Thursday Night Live
Thursday 15th November 2018


Friday Barrel Of Laughs
Friday 16th November 2018


Saturday Barrel Of Laughs
Saturday 17th November 2018


Beat The Frog
Monday 19th November 2018


Thursday Night Live
Thursday 22nd November 2018


Friday Barrel Of Laughs
Friday 23rd November 2018


Saturday Barrel Of Laughs
Saturday 24th November 2018


Beat The Frog
Monday 26th November 2018


Matt Richardson: Slash
Sunday 10th February 2019


Lloyd Griffith: All Rounder
Sunday 17th February 2019

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.