UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Frog and Bucket
  4. List Events

Events at: Frog and Bucket

Frog and Bucket
102 Oldham Street
Manchester
M4 1LJ
Website
Frog and Bucket Venue details


Friday Barrel Of Laughs
Friday 22nd June 2018


Saturday Barrel Of Laughs
Saturday 23rd June 2018


Laughing Cows Comedy
Sunday 24th June 2018


Beat The Frog
Monday 25th June 2018


Lou Conran & Harriet Dyer: Edinburgh Previews
Wednesday 27th June 2018


Thursday Night Live
Thursday 28th June 2018


Friday Barrel Of Laughs
Friday 29th June 2018


Saturday Barrel Of Laughs
Saturday 30th June 2018


Beat The Frog
Monday 2nd July 2018


Thursday Night Live
Thursday 5th July 2018


Friday Barrel Of Laughs
Friday 6th July 2018


Saturday Barrel Of Laughs
Saturday 7th July 2018


Comedy Course Showcase
Sunday 8th July 2018


Beat The Frog
Monday 9th July 2018


Lloyd Langford & John Hastings: Edinburgh Previews
Wednesday 11th July 2018


Thursday Night Live
Thursday 12th July 2018


Friday Barrel Of Laughs
Friday 13th July 2018


Saturday Barrel Of Laughs
Saturday 14th July 2018


John Robertson: The Dark Room
Sunday 15th July 2018


Beat The Frog
Monday 16th July 2018


Kiri Pritchard-McLean & Dan Nightingale: Edinburgh Previews
Wednesday 18th July 2018


Thursday Night Live
Thursday 19th July 2018


Friday Barrel Of Laughs
Friday 20th July 2018


Saturday Barrel Of Laughs
Saturday 21st July 2018


John Lynn & Ian Lane: Edinburgh Previews
Sunday 22nd July 2018


Beat The Frog
Monday 23rd July 2018


Josh Pugh & Rob Rouse: Edinburgh Previews
Tuesday 24th July 2018


Thursday Night Live
Thursday 26th July 2018


Friday Barrel Of Laughs
Friday 27th July 2018


Saturday Barrel Of Laughs
Saturday 28th July 2018


Beat The Frog
Monday 30th July 2018


Tanyalee Davis - Actual Size
Sunday 23rd September 2018


Paul Sinha: Shout Out To My Ex
Sunday 30th September 2018


Darren Harriott: Visceral
Sunday 14th October 2018

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.