Withernsea Information Online

Withernsea Information Online

Withernsea, East Riding Of Yorkshire, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Withernsea Information Online
  3. Events
  4. Events at Cottingham Civic Hall

Events at: Cottingham Civic Hall

Cottingham Civic Hall
Market Green
Cottingham
HU16 5QG
Cottingham Civic Hall Venue details


The Chameleons
Friday 15th April 2022 to Wednesday 14th December 2022


Judy Collins
Sunday 28th August 2022


Seth Lakeman
Sunday 28th August 2022


PETER KAY | Lee Lard UK's Number 1 Peter Kay Tribute
Friday 23rd September 2022


Limehouse Lizzy
Friday 30th September 2022


The Three Degrees
Saturday 1st October 2022


A Foreigner's Journey
Friday 14th October 2022


Bootleg Blondie
Saturday 29th October 2022


Women in Rock
Friday 18th November 2022


Spend Spend Spend
Saturday 26th November 2022 to Sunday 27th November 2022


Wrong Jovi
Saturday 3rd December 2022


Bowie & The Jean Genies
Saturday 10th December 2022


The BOWIE Extravaganza | We Can Be Heroes
Saturday 10th December 2022


The Beatles For Sale
Friday 30th December 2022


Absolute Bowie
Saturday 11th March 2023


China Crisis
Friday 24th March 2023

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.