UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Stourport Civic Centre
  4. List Events

Events at: Stourport Civic Centre

Stourport Civic Centre
New Street
Stourport-on-Severn
DY13 8UJ
Website
Stourport Civic Centre Venue details


Venues in England, Scotland, Wales, and Northern Ireland are operating under different rules. There may also be local regulations on entertainment venues. These conditions can change so venues may close at short notice. Some will be able to open again, with social distancing limits but some venues will remain closed for the foreseeable future.

We will publish scheduled listings as soon as we get them but you should be aware of local regulation before going and may need to book your tickets in advance.


Con Jovi - An Evening Of Bon Jovi
Friday 11th February 2022


Some Might Say - Tribute To Oasis
Saturday 2nd April 2022


Father Brown - The Murderer In The Mirror
Monday 4th April 2022 to Tuesday 5th April 2022


Twirlywoos
Sunday 10th April 2022


Made In Tennessee - The Soundtrack Of American Country
Saturday 16th April 2022


Dom Joly's Holiday Snaps: Travel and Comedy In The Danger Zone
Sunday 17th April 2022


The Roy Orbison Story
Friday 22nd April 2022


The Wizard Of Oz
Saturday 23rd April 2022


U2 Uk
Saturday 30th April 2022


Magnificent Buble
Friday 20th May 2022


The Country And Western Experience
Saturday 4th June 2022


I Spy With My Little Eye
Sunday 5th June 2022


The Carpenters Experience
Friday 17th June 2022


The Scarecows
Friday 24th June 2022 to Saturday 25th June 2022


Fleetwood Machine
Friday 15th July 2022


Hexwood School Of Sorcery Cancelled
Thursday 4th August 2022


Btuk: Beauty And The Beast
Friday 2nd December 2022

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.