UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. The Invisible Wind Factory
  4. List Events

Events at: The Invisible Wind Factory

The Invisible Wind Factory
25 Carlton Street
Liverpool
L3 7ED
Website
The Invisible Wind Factory Venue details


Bass Face // Liverpool // DNB Winter Special
Friday 9th December 2022


Michael Head And The Red Elastic Band
Friday 16th December 2022


Subject One x KOLE presents: Ben Klock
Friday 16th December 2022


Cortex Christmas Party
Friday 23rd December 2022


Megalopolis (NYE 2022)
Saturday 31st December 2022


Steppers Continental Gt
Sunday 1st January 2023


Bass Face // DNB . Refreshers Special
Saturday 21st January 2023


Ukg . Refeshers Special!
Saturday 21st January 2023


Ex Easter Island Head + Mésange
Friday 27th January 2023


909 V
Saturday 4th February 2023


ABBA Disco Wonderland
Friday 17th February 2023


DEHD, THUS LOVE, Dry Cleaning
Monday 20th February 2023


Dry Cleaning
Monday 20th February 2023


Birdsong 005 - Phara (live), Mosai & Locks
Friday 24th February 2023


The Black Angels
Sunday 26th February 2023


The Comet Is Coming
Saturday 4th March 2023


Shame
Wednesday 8th March 2023


Oneida + Gnod + Harks
Friday 10th March 2023


Worried About Henry presents Hedex Liverpool
Saturday 18th March 2023


303 Proudly Presents Hernan Cattaneo (5 Hour Set)
Saturday 8th April 2023


Translucent Returns: Andy Cain presents Re:Wired
Saturday 15th April 2023

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.