UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Hideaway
  4. List Events

Events at: Hideaway

Hideaway
2 Empire Mews
Stanthorpe Road
Streatham
London
SW16 2BF
Website
Hideaway Venue details


South London Jazz Orchestra
Thursday 15th November 2018


South London Jazz Orchestra
Thursday 15th November 2018


EFG London Jazz Festival 2018: MF Robots
Friday 16th November 2018


EFG London Jazz Festival 2018: Hannah Williams And The Affirmations
Saturday 17th November 2018


EFG London Jazz Festival 2018: Diz Watson And The Doormen
Sunday 18th November 2018


The Jive Aces
Sunday 18th November 2018


EFG London Jazz Festival 2018: Incognito
Thursday 22nd November 2018


EFG London Jazz Festival 2018: Terri Walker
Sunday 25th November 2018


Jazz Dynamos
Sunday 25th November 2018


Kindred The Family Soul
Monday 3rd December 2018


Bond
Thursday 6th December 2018


Festive Folk Night
Friday 7th December 2018


Sunday Lunch - The Cadillac Kings
Sunday 9th December 2018


Hideaway Christmas Show
Thursday 13th December 2018


Down For The Count Swing Orchestra
Sunday 16th December 2018


Jazz Jamaica
Friday 21st December 2018


IDMC Gospel Soul Choir Christmas Show
Saturday 22nd December 2018


The Vince Dunn Orchestra
Sunday 23rd December 2018


A Portrait of Cannonball with Tony Kofi and Deelee Dube at Hideaway
Thursday 17th January 2019


David McAlmont presents Billie Holiday at Carnegie Hall
Saturday 20th April 2019

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.