UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Continental, The
  4. List Events

Events at: Continental, The

Continental, The
South Meadow Lane
Preston
PR1 8JP
Website
Continental, The Venue details


Seyes: Yes Tribute
Friday 25th May 2018


Hallouminati
Saturday 26th May 2018


Rory McLeod
Friday 1st June 2018


999
Saturday 2nd June 2018


Cold Bath Street
Friday 8th June 2018


The Tebu Project
Friday 15th June 2018


Senser
Saturday 16th June 2018


Opusweed
Friday 22nd June 2018


London Calling: The Clash Tribute
Friday 29th June 2018


Conflict
Saturday 1st September 2018


Mothership: A Tribute To Led Zeppelin
Friday 7th September 2018

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.