UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Stephenson Boilershop
  4. List Events

Events at: Stephenson Boilershop

Stephenson Boilershop
Robert Stephenson Centre
Sussex Street
Newcastle Upon Tyne
NE1 3PD
Website
Stephenson Boilershop Venue details


Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band
Wednesday 17th July 2019


Edwyn Collins
Wednesday 4th September 2019


The Selecter
Sunday 20th October 2019


The Sherlocks
Thursday 24th October 2019


Little Comets
Friday 15th November 2019


Kate Tempest
Sunday 17th November 2019


New Model Army
Wednesday 20th November 2019


Fat White Family
Saturday 23rd November 2019


Ride
Friday 6th December 2019


Primal Scream
Saturday 7th December 2019


Louise Redknapp
Monday 23rd March 2020


The Dualers
Friday 15th May 2020 to Saturday 16th May 2020

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.