UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Green Note
  4. List Events

Events at: Green Note

Green Note
106 Parkway
London
NW1 7AN
Website
Green Note Venue details


Polly Paulusma & Annie Dressner
Wednesday 26th February 2020


John Blek
Thursday 27th February 2020


Suzanne Noble & George Webster
Thursday 27th February 2020


Copper Viper
Friday 28th February 2020


Karen Lane
Friday 28th February 2020


The Philip Rambow Trio
Saturday 29th February 2020


The Vintage Cowboys
Saturday 29th February 2020


Ewan Bleach
Sunday 1st March 2020


Rebet Asker
Sunday 1st March 2020


Zone-B
Sunday 1st March 2020


Counter's Creek
Monday 2nd March 2020


Ida Wenoe
Tuesday 3rd March 2020


Marcus Bonfanti & The Delta Duo
Tuesday 3rd March 2020


Dom Pipkin
Wednesday 4th March 2020


Hayley Ross
Wednesday 4th March 2020


Venika Hartlyn
Thursday 5th March 2020


Marta Topferova & Alejandro Soto Lacoste
Friday 6th March 2020


Redwood Rose
Friday 6th March 2020


Daniel Smith
Saturday 7th March 2020


Jaywalkers
Saturday 7th March 2020


Ray Cooper
Saturday 7th March 2020


Patrick Naylor Trio
Sunday 8th March 2020


The Undercover Hippy
Sunday 8th March 2020


Harbottle & Jonas Trio
Monday 9th March 2020


Bronwynne Brent
Tuesday 10th March 2020


Rob Corcoran + Gabriel Moreno
Tuesday 10th March 2020


Calling Blue Jay
Wednesday 11th March 2020


Rachel Laven & Grace Pettis
Wednesday 11th March 2020


Andreas Tophoj & Rune Barslund
Thursday 12th March 2020


Hide Takemoto
Thursday 12th March 2020


Tom JJ And Greg Miller
Friday 13th March 2020


Porch Swing Blues
Saturday 14th March 2020


Reg Meuross
Saturday 14th March 2020


The Imaginary Hat
Saturday 14th March 2020


Jon Wilks
Sunday 15th March 2020


Luki
Sunday 15th March 2020


Odette Michell
Monday 16th March 2020


Plastikes Karekles
Tuesday 17th March 2020


Semeli Papavasileiou Quartet
Wednesday 18th March 2020


William Poyer
Wednesday 18th March 2020


Beyond Vocals
Thursday 19th March 2020


Cory Seznec & Amadou Diagne
Thursday 19th March 2020


Alessi's Ark
Friday 20th March 2020


Vimala Rowe
Friday 20th March 2020


Big Mama's Door
Saturday 21st March 2020


Porchlight Smoker
Saturday 21st March 2020


Adam Holmes And The Embers
Sunday 22nd March 2020


Flo Perlin
Sunday 22nd March 2020


Geri Van Essen
Monday 23rd March 2020


The Hallelujah Trails
Monday 23rd March 2020


Dean Owens & The Southerners
Tuesday 24th March 2020


Gutter Street Musicians
Tuesday 24th March 2020


Chloe Hawes
Wednesday 25th March 2020


Midori Jaeger
Wednesday 25th March 2020


Josh Windmiller + The Sam Chase
Thursday 26th March 2020


Luke Jackson
Thursday 26th March 2020


Charlotte De Graaf & Alex Hutton.
Friday 27th March 2020


Old Baby Mackerel
Friday 27th March 2020


Shayler & Brooke
Saturday 28th March 2020


The Firecrackers
Saturday 28th March 2020


Tim Penn And Chris Proctor
Saturday 28th March 2020


Doug MacLeod
Sunday 29th March 2020


Serious Sam Barrett
Sunday 29th March 2020


Alexander Carson
Monday 30th March 2020


Open Mic Hosted By Rob Thom
Tuesday 31st March 2020


Jade Helliwell
Wednesday 1st April 2020


Marcus Bonfanti & The Delta Duo
Wednesday 1st April 2020


Kate Thomas
Thursday 2nd April 2020


Stepling
Thursday 2nd April 2020


Arnaud Fradin & Greg Miller Blues Duo
Friday 3rd April 2020


Paprika
Friday 3rd April 2020


Around About Dusk
Saturday 4th April 2020


Ian Siegal
Saturday 4th April 2020


The Thumping Tommys
Saturday 4th April 2020


Emily Mae Winters
Sunday 5th April 2020


Glasshopper
Sunday 5th April 2020


Rebet Asker
Sunday 5th April 2020


Artisan Row
Monday 6th April 2020


Jeannine Barry
Tuesday 7th April 2020


Jinder
Wednesday 8th April 2020


Josienne Clarke
Wednesday 8th April 2020


Jaz Delorean
Thursday 9th April 2020


The Jambalaya Band
Thursday 9th April 2020


Dunajska Kapelye
Friday 10th April 2020


Ian Beetlestone & The Drowning Rats
Friday 10th April 2020


Flats & Sharps
Saturday 11th April 2020


Rob Picazo
Saturday 11th April 2020


Chris Elliott And Caitlin Jones
Monday 13th April 2020


Ignacio Lusardi Monteverde
Monday 13th April 2020


Kirsty Merryn
Tuesday 14th April 2020


Rebecca Loebe
Wednesday 15th April 2020


Beyond Vocals
Thursday 16th April 2020


Sam Brookes
Thursday 16th April 2020


Pavey Ark
Friday 17th April 2020


The FoBo Jug Band
Saturday 18th April 2020


The Long Haul
Saturday 18th April 2020


Amber Cross
Sunday 19th April 2020


Black Eyed Dogs
Sunday 19th April 2020


Ben Sures
Monday 20th April 2020


Jack Badcock
Monday 20th April 2020


Prinz Grizzley
Tuesday 21st April 2020


Refuge
Tuesday 21st April 2020


Jerry Leger
Wednesday 22nd April 2020


Paul Mosley + Hannah Nicholson
Wednesday 22nd April 2020


Simon James
Thursday 23rd April 2020


Kenny White
Friday 24th April 2020


Tenor Madness
Friday 24th April 2020


Paddy Milner
Saturday 25th April 2020


Papa Truck
Saturday 25th April 2020


Holly Penfield
Sunday 26th April 2020


Rab Noakes & Brooks Williams
Sunday 26th April 2020


Chris Fox
Monday 27th April 2020


Owl Light Trio
Wednesday 20th May 2020

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.