UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Green Note
  4. List Events

Events at: Green Note

Green Note
106 Parkway
London
NW1 7AN
Website
Green Note Venue details


Michele And Romeo Stodart Present
Sunday 16th December 2018


Phil Beer
Sunday 16th December 2018


Marcus Bonfanti & The Delta Duo
Monday 17th December 2018


Tell Tale Tusk
Monday 17th December 2018


Dom Pipkin
Tuesday 18th December 2018 to Wednesday 19th December 2018


JF Robitaille & Lail Arad
Tuesday 18th December 2018 to Wednesday 19th December 2018


Kat Drake
Thursday 20th December 2018


Suzanne Noble
Thursday 20th December 2018


Dunajska Kapelye
Friday 21st December 2018


Porch Swing Blues
Friday 21st December 2018


FB Pocket Orchestra
Saturday 22nd December 2018


Grinch Mountain
Saturday 22nd December 2018


Grinch Mountain playing live at Green Note
Saturday 22nd December 2018


Deelee Dube
Friday 4th January 2019


Dom Pipkin & The Ikos
Friday 4th January 2019


Lucy Orme
Saturday 5th January 2019


Trio Manouche
Saturday 5th January 2019


Anita Wardell
Sunday 6th January 2019


Peanut Shuffle Club
Sunday 6th January 2019


Matt Tighe With Tad Sargent
Monday 7th January 2019


Laura Oakes
Tuesday 8th January 2019


Shamblestone
Tuesday 8th January 2019


Broken Bones Matilda
Wednesday 9th January 2019


Gutter Street Nights
Wednesday 9th January 2019


Soul Stripped Sessions
Thursday 10th January 2019


Dana Immanuel And The Stolen Band
Friday 11th January 2019


Jo Harrop And Harry Sankey
Friday 11th January 2019


The FoBo Jug Band
Saturday 12th January 2019


The Vagaband
Saturday 12th January 2019


Creations
Sunday 13th January 2019


Josienne Clarke
Sunday 13th January 2019


Rebet Asker
Sunday 13th January 2019


The Twisted Twenty
Monday 14th January 2019


The Southern Companion And Ags Connolly
Tuesday 15th January 2019


Lisa Wright
Wednesday 16th January 2019


Marcus Bonfanti And The Delta Duo
Wednesday 16th January 2019


Alden, Patterson And Dashwood
Thursday 17th January 2019


Abdoulaye Samb & Minnjiaraby
Friday 18th January 2019


The Hot Club Of Jupiter
Friday 18th January 2019


Sam Reider And The Human Hands
Saturday 19th January 2019


The Rumblestrutters
Saturday 19th January 2019


Latchepen
Sunday 20th January 2019


Mark Harrison And Panama Dave Parrett
Sunday 20th January 2019


Brown Boots And Laura Smyth & Ted Kemp
Monday 21st January 2019


Michele And Romeo Stodart Present Special Guests And Friends
Tuesday 22nd January 2019


Flamenco With Alma Gitana
Wednesday 23rd January 2019


May Erlewine
Thursday 24th January 2019


Mad King Ludwig
Friday 25th January 2019


Paul-Ronney Angel
Friday 25th January 2019


Levent And Taylor
Saturday 26th January 2019


The Curst Sons
Saturday 26th January 2019


Blue Monday Presents Girls To The Front
Sunday 27th January 2019


Violet Bell
Monday 28th January 2019


Charlie Dore And Gareth Huw-Davies
Wednesday 30th January 2019


Jack Harris Blues
Wednesday 30th January 2019


Joe Slater - Georgia And The Vintage Youth
Thursday 31st January 2019


Symbio
Monday 4th February 2019


Sassafras Trio And Sophie Crawford
Monday 18th February 2019


Dan Walsh & Alastair Anderson
Tuesday 19th February 2019


The Trials Of Cato
Monday 4th March 2019


Mairearad Green and Anna Massie
Monday 15th April 2019

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.