UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Green Note
  4. List Events

Events at: Green Note

Green Note
106 Parkway
London
NW1 7AN
Website
Green Note Venue details


Osp
Thursday 22nd August 2019


Congo Faith Healers
Friday 23rd August 2019


Jason Soffer
Friday 23rd August 2019


Big Mama's Door
Saturday 24th August 2019


Mosi Conde & Kaira Kora Afrika
Saturday 24th August 2019


Geoff Muldaur
Sunday 25th August 2019


Jimmy Lee
Sunday 25th August 2019


Open-Mic Hosted By Rob Thom
Tuesday 27th August 2019


Erin Enderlin
Thursday 29th August 2019


Roxy Rawson
Friday 30th August 2019


3hattrio
Saturday 31st August 2019


Deelee Dube
Saturday 31st August 2019


De Fuego
Sunday 1st September 2019


Sam Glaser Quartet
Sunday 1st September 2019


Claire Hastings
Monday 2nd September 2019


Leslie Stevens
Tuesday 3rd September 2019


Little Gidding
Tuesday 3rd September 2019


Amy Speace
Wednesday 4th September 2019


Saskia Griffiths-Moore
Thursday 5th September 2019


The Lonesome Ace Stringband
Friday 6th September 2019


Zeeteah Massiah & Chris Neill.
Friday 6th September 2019


Levent & Taylor
Saturday 7th September 2019


The Imaginary Hat
Saturday 7th September 2019


Dolly Varden
Sunday 8th September 2019


Spottiswoode
Sunday 8th September 2019


Greg Russell
Monday 16th September 2019


Lucy Ward
Thursday 21st November 2019

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.