UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Backyard Bar
  4. List Events

Events at: Backyard Bar

Backyard Bar
231 Cambridge Heath Road
Bethnal Green
London
E2 0EL
Website
Backyard Bar Venue details


Friday Night At The Backyard Comedy Club
Friday 18th January 2019


Saturday Night At The Backyard Comedy Club
Saturday 19th January 2019


Friday Night At The Backyard Comedy Club
Friday 25th January 2019


Saturday Night At The Backyard Comedy Club
Saturday 26th January 2019


Friday Night At The Backyard Comedy Club
Friday 1st February 2019


Saturday Night At The Backyard Comedy Club
Saturday 2nd February 2019


Friday Night At The Backyard Comedy Club
Friday 8th February 2019


Natural Born Storytellers 'Sexcapades'
Sunday 10th February 2019


Friday Night At The Backyard Comedy Club
Friday 15th February 2019


Saturday Night At The Backyard Comedy Club
Saturday 16th February 2019


Friday Night
Friday 22nd February 2019


Saturday Night At The Backyard Comedy Club
Saturday 23rd February 2019


Friday Night At The Backyard Comedy Club
Friday 1st March 2019

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.