UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Backyard Bar
  4. List Events

Events at: Backyard Bar

Backyard Bar
231 Cambridge Heath Road
Bethnal Green
London
E2 0EL
Website
Backyard Bar Venue details


Thursday Night at the backyard Comedy Club
Thursday 28th June 2018


Friday Night at the backyard Comedy Club
Friday 29th June 2018


Saturday Night at the backyard Comedy Club
Saturday 30th June 2018


BBC Studios Comedy
Tuesday 3rd July 2018


Thursday Night at the backyard Comedy Club
Thursday 5th July 2018


Friday Night at the Backyard Comedy Club
Friday 6th July 2018


Saturday Night at the backyard Comedy Club
Saturday 7th July 2018


Jonathan Pie & Shazie Mirza at Comedy Unleashed
Tuesday 10th July 2018


Brainwash Club With Nina Conti & Robert White
Wednesday 11th July 2018


Nina Conti And Robert White
Wednesday 11th July 2018


Thursday Night at the backyard Comedy Club
Thursday 12th July 2018


Thursday Night at the backyard Comedy Club
Thursday 12th July 2018


Friday Night at the Backyard comedy
Friday 13th July 2018


Saturday Night at the backyard Comedy Club
Saturday 14th July 2018


Thursday Night at the backyard Comedy Club
Thursday 19th July 2018


Friday Night at the Backyard Comedy Club
Friday 20th July 2018


Saturday Night at the backyard Comedy Club
Saturday 21st July 2018


Friday Night At The Backyard Comedy Club
Friday 27th July 2018


Saturday Night at the backyard Comedy Club
Saturday 28th July 2018


Thursday Night at the backyard Comedy Club
Thursday 2nd August 2018


Friday Night At The Backyard Comedy Club
Friday 3rd August 2018


Saturday Night At The Backyard Comedy Club
Saturday 4th August 2018


Thursday Night At The backyard Comedy Club
Thursday 9th August 2018


Friday Night At The Backyard Comedy Club
Friday 10th August 2018


Saturday Night At The Backyard Comedy Club
Saturday 11th August 2018


Thursday Night At The Backyard Comedy Club
Thursday 16th August 2018


Thursday Night At The Backyard Comedy Club
Thursday 23rd August 2018


Thursday Night At The Backyard Comedy Club
Thursday 30th August 2018


Saturday Night At The Backyard Comedy Club
Friday 31st August 2018

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.