UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Backyard Bar
  4. List Events

Events at: Backyard Bar

Backyard Bar
231 Cambridge Heath Road
Bethnal Green
London
E2 0EL
Website
Backyard Bar Venue details


Dissecting The Joke
Tuesday 18th September 2018


Friday Night At The Backyard Comedy Club
Friday 21st September 2018


Friday Night At The Backyard Comedy Club
Friday 28th September 2018


Friday Night At The Backyard Comedy Club
Friday 5th October 2018


Friday Night At The Backyard Comedy Club
Friday 5th October 2018


Natural Born Storytellers 'My First Time'
Wednesday 10th October 2018


Friday Night At The Backyard Comedy Club
Friday 19th October 2018


Friday Night At The Backyard Comedy Club
Friday 26th October 2018


Friday Night At The Backyard Comedy Club
Friday 26th October 2018


Friday Night At The Backyard Comedy Club
Friday 16th November 2018


Friday Night At The Backyard Comedy Club
Friday 23rd November 2018


Friday Night At The Backyard Comedy Club
Friday 30th November 2018


Friday Night At The Backyard Comedy Club
Friday 7th December 2018


Friday Night At The Backyard Comedy Club
Friday 14th December 2018


Friday Night At The Backyard Comedy Club
Friday 21st December 2018

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.