UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Backyard Bar
  4. List Events

Events at: Backyard Bar

Backyard Bar
231 Cambridge Heath Road
Bethnal Green
London
E2 0EL
Website
Backyard Bar Venue details


Suspiciously Cheap Comedy:
Sunday 26th January 2020


Simon Brodkin Tour Warm Up
Monday 27th January 2020


Thursday Night At The Backyard Comedy Club
Thursday 30th January 2020


Friday Night at Backyard Club
Friday 31st January 2020


Saturday Night At the Backyard Comedy Club
Saturday 1st February 2020


Mark Watson Talks A Bit About Life
Sunday 2nd February 2020


The Comedy Hump
Wednesday 5th February 2020


Thursday Night At The Backyard Comedy Club
Thursday 6th February 2020


Friday Night At Backyard Comedy Club
Friday 7th February 2020


Thursday Night At The Backyard Comedy Club
Thursday 13th February 2020


Friday Night At Backyard Comedy Club
Friday 14th February 2020


Thursday Night At The Backyard Comedy Club
Thursday 20th February 2020


Friday Night At Backyard Comedy Club
Friday 21st February 2020


Thursday Night At The Backyard Comedy Club
Thursday 27th February 2020


Friday Night At Backyard Comedy Club
Friday 28th February 2020

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.