UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Mash House, The
  4. List Events

Events at: Mash House, The

Mash House, The
37 Guthrie Street
Hasties Close
Edinburgh
EH1 1JG
Website
Mash House, The Venue details


Evolve - Mark Fazzini
Friday 29th June 2018 to Saturday 30th June 2018


The Duke of Norfolk, Alex Maxwell, & Ali Burress
Saturday 7th July 2018


Lost In Vancouver / Idle Frets
Friday 20th July 2018


DayGlow For Women V Cancer - Summer Session
Saturday 21st July 2018


The Peoples Show
Sunday 29th July 2018


Edinburgh Festival Fringe 2018: Matt Winning: Climate Strange
Thursday 2nd August 2018 to Sunday 26th August 2018


Beth Rowley
Saturday 1st September 2018


Screaming Females
Tuesday 4th September 2018


The Pearl Harts
Monday 1st October 2018


Dan Owen
Monday 8th October 2018


Girli
Saturday 20th October 2018


All The Luck In The World
Friday 9th November 2018


The Dunwells
Saturday 15th December 2018

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.