UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Exchange
  4. List Events

Events at: Exchange

Exchange
72-73 Old Market
Bristol
BS2 0EJ
Website
Exchange Venue details


The Faim
Monday 28th January 2019


The Wave Pictures
Tuesday 29th January 2019


The Liminanas
Tuesday 12th February 2019


Doe
Thursday 14th February 2019


Our Hollow, Our Home
Sunday 17th February 2019


Palace
Monday 18th February 2019


Vein
Tuesday 19th February 2019


The Orielles
Sunday 24th February 2019


She Drew The Gun
Thursday 28th February 2019


Jay Prince
Wednesday 6th March 2019


Eliza
Wednesday 13th March 2019


Skinny Living
Monday 18th March 2019


Dream State
Saturday 23rd March 2019


Tiny Ruins
Tuesday 26th March 2019


Health
Wednesday 27th March 2019


Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs
Thursday 28th March 2019


Glamour Of The Kill
Saturday 6th April 2019


Stand Atlantic
Sunday 7th April 2019


Daughters
Tuesday 16th April 2019


Puppy
Thursday 18th April 2019


The Picturebooks
Thursday 9th May 2019


Spanish Love Songs
Friday 10th May 2019


Fit For An Autopsy
Thursday 30th May 2019

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.