Walkden Information Online

Walkden Information Online

Walkden, Greater Manchester, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Walkden Information Online
  3. Events
  4. Events at Albert Hall

Events at: Albert Hall

Albert Hall
27 Peter Street
Manchester
M2 5QR
Website
Albert Hall Venue details


Midge Ure: Voice and Visions Tour
Friday 4th March 2022 to Sunday 28th May 2023


Aldous Harding
Thursday 7th April 2022 to Thursday 20th April 2023


Hiatus Kaiyote
Wednesday 5th October 2022


Animal Collective
Monday 7th November 2022


Jamie Webster
Saturday 12th November 2022


The Horrors
Saturday 26th November 2022


The Horrors + Giant Swan + Mandy, Indiana + PC World
Saturday 26th November 2022 to Sunday 27th November 2022


BadBadNotGood
Saturday 10th December 2022


Eels
Monday 3rd April 2023

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.