UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Shanklin Theatre
  4. List Events

Events at: Shanklin Theatre

Shanklin Theatre
Prospect Road
Shanklin
PO37 6AJ
Website
Shanklin Theatre Venue details


One Night Of Queen
Saturday 17th November 2018


An Audience With Simon Reeve
Wednesday 28th November 2018


Russian State Ballet And Opera House: The Nutcracker
Monday 3rd December 2018


Tom Allen: Absolutely
Wednesday 5th December 2018


Barry Steele & Friends: The Roy Orbison Story
Saturday 8th December 2018


Jason Manford: Muddle Class
Wednesday 12th December 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Collabro
Monday 25th March 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Robert White: The Tank Top Tour
Saturday 13th April 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Julian Clary: Born To Mince
Wednesday 8th May 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Stewart Francis: Into The Punset... The Last Time You'll See This Ass
Wednesday 5th June 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Al Murray: Landlord Of Hope And Glory
Friday 5th July 2019 to Saturday 6th July 2019


Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny
Friday 7th February 2020

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.