UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Shanklin Theatre
  4. List Events

Events at: Shanklin Theatre

Shanklin Theatre
Prospect Road
Shanklin
PO37 6AJ
Website
Shanklin Theatre Venue details


Ventnor Theatre Group present - ROCK Nativity
Wednesday 7th December 2022 to Thursday 8th December 2022


Theatretrain Presents World of Colour
Saturday 10th December 2022 to Sunday 11th December 2022


Spotlight IOW Presents Cinderella
Saturday 17th December 2022 to Sunday 1st January 2023


Spotlight IOW Presents Cinderella - RELAXED PERFORMANCE
Thursday 29th December 2022


Tabs Productions Presents Who Killed "Agatha'' Christie
Tuesday 7th February 2023 to Wednesday 8th February 2023


Andy Fairweather Low
Saturday 11th February 2023


One Night In Dublin
Friday 17th February 2023


Jack up Events presents A Night of a Thousand Freddies
Saturday 25th February 2023


Jack Up The 60s with The Zoots
Saturday 4th March 2023


Beyond The Barricade
Sunday 5th March 2023


Michael Starring Ben
Sunday 16th April 2023


Lost In Music - One Night At The Disco
Saturday 22nd April 2023


Genesis Connected
Saturday 6th May 2023


Francis Rossi - Tunes & Chat
Sunday 7th May 2023


Chris McCausland: Speaky Blinder
Friday 12th May 2023


June Field "Worlds Greatest Psychic"
Friday 19th May 2023


Steve Hewlett - A Day In The Life of Arthur Lager
Sunday 28th May 2023


The Beach Boyz Tribute Show
Sunday 2nd July 2023


The Very Best of Tommy Cooper
Sunday 16th July 2023


Jive Talkin' perform The Bee Gees
Friday 18th August 2023


The Shakin' Stevens Story
Sunday 20th August 2023


Barry Steele and Friends
Saturday 9th September 2023


Paul Young - Behind the Lens
Wednesday 13th September 2023


Chicago Blues Brothers
Saturday 16th September 2023


The Kast Off Kinks
Saturday 30th September 2023


Kevin Bloody Wilson
Wednesday 8th November 2023

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.