Morpeth Information Online

Morpeth Information Online

Morpeth, Northumberland, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Morpeth Information Online
  3. Events
  4. Events at Stand Comedy Club, The

Events at: Stand Comedy Club, The

Stand Comedy Club, The
31 High Bridge
Newcastle upon Tyne
NE1 1EW
Website
Stand Comedy Club, The Venue details


Best Of Northern
Friday 18th October 2019 to Saturday 19th October 2019


Vikki Stone: Song Bird
Friday 18th October 2019


Ashley Storrie: Hysterical
Saturday 19th October 2019


All Killa No Filla Podcast Live
Sunday 20th October 2019


Dane Baptiste: Work In Progress
Sunday 20th October 2019


Jonny Pelham: Off Limits
Sunday 20th October 2019


Gary Delaney: Gagster's Paradise
Monday 21st October 2019


Dave Johns: From Byker To The Baftas
Tuesday 22nd October 2019


Red Raw
Wednesday 23rd October 2019


Paul Sinha: Hazy Little Thing Called Love
Thursday 24th October 2019


Best Of Northern
Friday 25th October 2019


Geoff Norcott: Taking Liberties
Friday 25th October 2019


Ashley Blaker & Imran Yusuf: Prophet Sharing
Saturday 26th October 2019


Mark Watson: The Infinite Show
Saturday 26th October 2019


Harry And Chris: This One's For The Aliens
Sunday 27th October 2019


Louise Young & Anja Atkinson: Big Div Energy
Sunday 27th October 2019


The Hoovering Podcast
Sunday 27th October 2019


The Noise Next Door: Remix!
Monday 28th October 2019


Rhys James: Snitch
Saturday 2nd November 2019


Hal Cruttenden: Chubster
Monday 11th November 2019


Darren Harriott: Good Heart Yute
Saturday 16th November 2019


Maisie Adam: Hang Fire
Wednesday 20th November 2019


Glenn Moore: Love Don't Live Here Glenny Moore
Saturday 30th November 2019


Clinton Baptiste: In The Paranormalist Returns
Sunday 19th January 2020


Stuart Goldsmith: End Of
Saturday 1st February 2020


Jonny Awsum Is Coming To Town
Monday 10th February 2020


Flo & Joan: Before The Screaming Starts
Tuesday 11th February 2020


Daliso Chaponda: Blah Blah Blacklist
Sunday 16th February 2020


Josie Long: Tender
Monday 17th February 2020


Lou Sanders: Say Hello To Your New Step Mummy
Saturday 22nd February 2020


John-Luke Roberts: After Me Comes The Flood (But In French)
Sunday 23rd February 2020


Sam Avery: Toddlergeddon
Sunday 8th March 2020 to Monday 9th March 2020


Simon Munnery: Alan Parker Urban Warrior Farewell Tour
Tuesday 24th March 2020

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.