Morpeth Information Online

Morpeth Information Online

Morpeth, Northumberland, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Morpeth Information Online
  3. Events
  4. Events at Stand Comedy Club, The

Events at: Stand Comedy Club, The

Stand Comedy Club, The
31 High Bridge
Newcastle upon Tyne
NE1 1EW
Website
Stand Comedy Club, The Venue details


Red Raw
Wednesday 20th March 2019


The Suggestibles
Thursday 21st March 2019


The Friday Show
Friday 22nd March 2019


The Saturday Show
Saturday 23rd March 2019


Lefty Scum
Sunday 24th March 2019


Shappi Khorsandi: Skittish Warrior... Confessions Of A Club Comic
Sunday 24th March 2019


"The Best Show" By Zoe
Monday 25th March 2019


The Footbaaaall Show
Tuesday 26th March 2019


Red Raw
Wednesday 27th March 2019


The Thursday Show
Thursday 28th March 2019


The Friday Show
Friday 29th March 2019


Bilal Zafar: Lovebots
Saturday 30th March 2019


The Saturday Show
Saturday 30th March 2019


Ed Gamble: Blizzard
Sunday 31st March 2019


Faking The News
Monday 1st April 2019


Paul McCaffrey: I Thought I'd Have Grown Out Of This By Now
Tuesday 2nd April 2019


Red Raw
Wednesday 3rd April 2019


The Thursday Show
Thursday 4th April 2019


The Friday Show
Friday 5th April 2019


The Saturday Show
Saturday 6th April 2019


Matt And Hal's Gag Reels
Sunday 7th April 2019


Gary Meikle: The iBrow Guy
Monday 8th April 2019


Good Grief
Tuesday 9th April 2019


Red Raw
Wednesday 10th April 2019


The Thursday Show
Thursday 11th April 2019


The Friday Show
Friday 12th April 2019


The Saturday Show
Saturday 13th April 2019


Brennan Reece: Evermore
Sunday 14th April 2019


Seymour Mace Makes It Up As He Goes Along
Sunday 14th April 2019


Kieran Hodgson: '75
Monday 15th April 2019


Rob Auton: The Talk Show
Tuesday 16th April 2019


Red Raw
Wednesday 17th April 2019


The Suggestibles
Thursday 18th April 2019


The Friday Show
Friday 19th April 2019


The Saturday Show
Saturday 20th April 2019


Bank Holiday Special
Sunday 21st April 2019


Patrick Monahan: #Goals
Sunday 21st April 2019


Micky P Kerr: Z List Celebrity
Sunday 28th April 2019


Ivo Graham: Motion Sickness
Monday 13th May 2019


Matt Forde: Brexit Through The Gift Shop
Tuesday 14th May 2019


Andrew Maxwell: Showtime
Sunday 19th May 2019


Gary Delaney: Gagster's Paradise
Tuesday 21st May 2019


Larry Dean: Bampot
Tuesday 4th June 2019


Angela Barnes: Rose-Tinted
Sunday 16th June 2019


Rob Newman: Total Eclipse Of Descartes
Sunday 15th September 2019


Mark Watson: The Infinite Show
Saturday 26th October 2019

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.