Colchester Information Online

Colchester Information Online

Colchester, Essex, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Colchester Information Online
  3. Events
  4. Events at Palace Theatre

Events at: Palace Theatre

Palace Theatre
430 London Road
Westcliff-on-Sea
Southend-on-Sea
SS0 9LA
Website
Palace Theatre Venue details


Prue Leith
Thursday 23rd February 2023


Dick & Dom in da Bungalow Live
Sunday 12th March 2023


Lloyd Griffith: Not Just a Pretty Face
Tuesday 14th March 2023


Tom Houghton: Absolute Shambles
Thursday 16th March 2023


Simon Brodkin: Screwed Up
Friday 17th March 2023


Danny Baker: Good Time Charlie's Back!
Wednesday 29th March 2023


Axel Blake: In Style
Friday 31st March 2023


Babatunde Aleshe: Babahood
Saturday 1st April 2023


Ray Bradshaw: Deaf Com 1
Friday 14th April 2023


Stacey Dooley
Thursday 1st June 2023


Phil Wang: Wang in There, Baby!
Wednesday 7th June 2023


Gary Delaney: Gary In Punderland
Tuesday 27th June 2023

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.