UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Hoxton Square Bar & Kitchen
  4. List Events

Events at: Hoxton Square Bar & Kitchen

Hoxton Square Bar & Kitchen
2 Hoxton Square
Shoreditch
London
N1 6NU
Website
Hoxton Square Bar & Kitchen Venue details


Get Busy
Saturday 22nd September 2018


Holy Esque
Saturday 22nd September 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Yung Heazy
Monday 24th September 2018


Sylo Nozra
Tuesday 25th September 2018


Michael Nau
Wednesday 26th September 2018


Sola Rosa
Thursday 27th September 2018


Beach For Tiger
Friday 28th September 2018


Buffalo Boogie
Friday 28th September 2018


Bad & Boujee
Saturday 29th September 2018


Nijii Adeleye
Saturday 29th September 2018


Mini Mansions
Monday 1st October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Fil Bo Riva
Wednesday 3rd October 2018


Stitch
Sunday 7th October 2018


Riscas
Wednesday 10th October 2018


Indian Queens
Friday 12th October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Swimming Girls
Monday 15th October 2018


Pretty Vicious
Wednesday 17th October 2018


Gospeloke
Thursday 18th October 2018


Planet Fame
Saturday 20th October 2018


Flowvers
Monday 22nd October 2018


Rocky Horror Twisted Disco
Saturday 27th October 2018


Noah Slee
Tuesday 30th October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Mt Joy
Thursday 1st November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Real Love - A Night Of RnB & 80's Soul
Saturday 3rd November 2018


Boniface
Tuesday 6th November 2018


Lambert & Dekker
Monday 19th November 2018

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.