UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Hoxton Square Bar & Kitchen
  4. List Events

Events at: Hoxton Square Bar & Kitchen

Hoxton Square Bar & Kitchen
2 Hoxton Square
Shoreditch
London
N1 6NU
Website
Hoxton Square Bar & Kitchen Venue details


Buffalo Boogie
Friday 27th July 2018


F**k You Pay Me And Special Guests
Friday 27th July 2018 to Saturday 28th July 2018


Buffalo Boogie
Friday 3rd August 2018


Buffalo Boogie
Friday 10th August 2018


Buffalo Boogie
Friday 17th August 2018


The Regrettes
Wednesday 22nd August 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Buffalo Boogie
Friday 24th August 2018


The Gold
Thursday 30th August 2018


Buffalo Boogie
Friday 31st August 2018


Malcolm Bruce
Wednesday 5th September 2018


The New Coast
Thursday 6th September 2018


Cosmo's Midnight
Friday 7th September 2018


Kadeem Tyrell
Tuesday 11th September 2018


A Place To Bury Strangers
Monday 17th September 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Buck & Evans
Friday 21st September 2018


Holy Esque
Saturday 22nd September 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Michael Nau
Wednesday 26th September 2018


Sola Rosa
Thursday 27th September 2018


Mt Joy
Thursday 1st November 2018

 Buy Tickets 

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.