UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Hoxton Square Bar & Kitchen
  4. List Events

Events at: Hoxton Square Bar & Kitchen

Hoxton Square Bar & Kitchen
2 Hoxton Square
Shoreditch
London
N1 6NU
Website
Hoxton Square Bar & Kitchen Venue details


Buttoned Down Disco
Saturday 18th January 2020


French 79
Wednesday 22nd January 2020


Rachel & Vilray
Thursday 23rd January 2020


Lady Donli
Sunday 26th January 2020


Tragic Sasha
Monday 27th January 2020


Alfie Templeman
Tuesday 28th January 2020


SK And The Kings
Wednesday 29th January 2020


The Post Romantics
Thursday 30th January 2020


Jack Howard
Friday 31st January 2020


Chris Cash
Sunday 2nd February 2020


Electric Party People
Saturday 8th February 2020


Yacht
Thursday 13th February 2020


Rayowa
Friday 14th February 2020

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.