UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Sneaky Pete's
  4. List Events

Events at: Sneaky Pete's

Sneaky Pete's
73 Cowgate
Edinburgh
EH1 1JW
Website
Sneaky Pete's Venue details


Makeness
Monday 28th January 2019


Brigid Mae Power
Tuesday 29th January 2019


Allusinlove
Sunday 3rd February 2019


The Virginmarys
Tuesday 19th February 2019


Art Brut
Wednesday 20th February 2019


Willie J Healey
Thursday 21st February 2019


She Drew The Gun
Saturday 23rd February 2019


Sean McGowan
Monday 25th February 2019


Demob Happy
Tuesday 26th February 2019


Dream State
Thursday 11th April 2019


Press Club
Friday 19th April 2019


Holy Moly And The Crackers
Saturday 20th April 2019


Ten Fe
Thursday 25th April 2019


Mark Morriss
Thursday 2nd May 2019


Tom Speight
Saturday 4th May 2019

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.