UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Sneaky Pete's
  4. List Events

Events at: Sneaky Pete's

Sneaky Pete's
73 Cowgate
Edinburgh
EH1 1JW
Website
Sneaky Pete's Venue details


Venues in England, Scotland, Wales, and Northern Ireland are operating under different rules. There may also be local regulations on entertainment venues. These conditions can change so venues may close at short notice. Some will be able to open again, with social distancing limits but some venues will remain closed for the foreseeable future.

We will publish scheduled listings as soon as we get them but you should be aware of local regulation before going and may need to book your tickets in advance.


Bananagun
Saturday 23rd October 2021 to Sunday 6th February 2022


Mark Morriss
Thursday 2nd December 2021 to Saturday 12th March 2022


Katie Malco
Friday 4th February 2022


Columbia
Friday 11th February 2022


Venus Grrrls
Friday 18th February 2022


Enola Gay
Saturday 5th March 2022


Bryde
Monday 7th March 2022


OpenPlan
Friday 25th March 2022


Tellison
Saturday 9th April 2022


Bambara
Thursday 14th April 2022 to Friday 15th April 2022

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.