UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Old Sorting Office Community Arts Centre
  4. List Events

Events at: Old Sorting Office Community Arts Centre

Old Sorting Office Community Arts Centre
49 Station Road
Barnes Green
London
SW13 0LF
Website
Old Sorting Office Community Arts Centre Venue details


Miss Rosie And the Moonshyne Runners
Sunday 20th January 2019


C'est La Vie: Sarah Bernhardt And Me Presented By On the Brink Theatre
Tuesday 22nd January 2019 to Thursday 24th January 2019


Witch Hunt
Friday 25th January 2019 to Saturday 26th January 2019


Lord Of The Flies
Wednesday 30th January 2019 to Saturday 2nd February 2019


Wings
Friday 1st February 2019 to Saturday 2nd February 2019


Final Cut
Thursday 7th February 2019 to Friday 8th February 2019


StraightUp Comedy Nights
Saturday 9th February 2019


The Paper Moon
Saturday 9th February 2019


2020 Visions
Tuesday 12th February 2019 to Saturday 16th February 2019


A Cool Night at the OSO
Sunday 17th February 2019


Pleasant Evening
Wednesday 27th February 2019


Dance Insights
Friday 1st March 2019 to Saturday 2nd March 2019


Yorke Dance Project: Twenty Years Anniversary Programme
Friday 1st March 2019 to Saturday 2nd March 2019


Three Ayckbourn Plays
Tuesday 5th March 2019 to Saturday 9th March 2019


Phil Best Music
Wednesday 13th March 2019


Margo: Half Woman, Half Beast
Thursday 14th March 2019 to Friday 15th March 2019


StraightUp Comedy Nights Presented By StraightUp Productions
Saturday 16th March 2019


JKL-Jazz
Sunday 17th March 2019


The Winter's Tale
Tuesday 19th March 2019 to Saturday 23rd March 2019


The Boneshaker Concert
Friday 29th March 2019


The Goat
Saturday 30th March 2019


Murder On Cue
Tuesday 2nd April 2019 to Saturday 6th April 2019

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.