UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Covent Garden Hotel
  4. List Events

Events at: Covent Garden Hotel

Covent Garden Hotel
10 Monmouth Street
London
WC2H 9HB
Website
Covent Garden Hotel Venue details


I Feel Pretty
Friday 22nd June 2018 to Thursday 28th June 2018


Tully
Friday 22nd June 2018 to Thursday 28th June 2018


I Feel Pretty
Friday 29th June 2018 to Thursday 5th July 2018


On Chesil Beach
Friday 29th June 2018 to Thursday 5th July 2018


Solo: A Star Wars Story
Friday 6th July 2018 to Thursday 12th July 2018


Book Club
Friday 13th July 2018 to Thursday 19th July 2018


Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom
Friday 20th July 2018 to Thursday 26th July 2018


The Happy Prince
Friday 27th July 2018 to Thursday 2nd August 2018

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.