Bristol Information Online

Bristol Information Online

Bristol, City of Bristol, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Bristol Information Online
  3. Events
  4. Events at Komedia Bath and The Little@Komedia

Events at: Komedia Bath and The Little@Komedia

Komedia Bath and The Little@Komedia
22-23 Westgate Street
Bath
BA1 1EP
Website
Komedia Bath and The Little@Komedia Venue details


Milton Jones in Milton: Impossible
Sunday 27th November 2022


Frost*
Wednesday 30th November 2022


Bad Manners
Thursday 1st December 2022


GUN
Monday 5th December 2022


The Wurzels
Thursday 8th December 2022


ReLive: 'Rumours' performed by Belgrave House Band
Thursday 15th December 2022


David O'Doherty
Friday 3rd February 2023


David O'Doherty: Whoa Is Me
Friday 3rd February 2023


Lloyd Griffith: Not Just a Pretty Face
Sunday 12th February 2023


Hal Cruttenden: It's Best You Hear It From Me
Wednesday 15th February 2023


Lissie
Thursday 16th February 2023


Babatunde Aleshe: Babahood
Sunday 19th February 2023


Grace Campbell: A Show About Me(n)
Wednesday 22nd February 2023


Simon Brodkin: Screwed Up
Sunday 26th February 2023


Zoe Lyons: Bald Ambition Tour
Sunday 16th April 2023


Danny Baker: Good Time Charlie's Back!
Wednesday 19th April 2023


Justin Moorhouse: Stretch & Think
Wednesday 10th May 2023


Fleetwood Bac
Friday 26th May 2023

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.