UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. MAC, The (Metropolitan Arts Centre)
  4. List Events

Events at: MAC, The (Metropolitan Arts Centre)

MAC, The (Metropolitan Arts Centre)
10 Exchange Street West
Belfast
BT1 2NJ
Website
MAC, The  (Metropolitan Arts Centre) Venue details


Lindsay Seers: Every Thought There Ever Was
Friday 4th May 2018 to Sunday 29th July 2018


Neil Gall: Covers And Counterfeits
Friday 4th May 2018 to Sunday 29th July 2018


The Fragmented Mind
Friday 4th May 2018 to Sunday 29th July 2018


If There's Not Dancing At The Revolution, I'm Not Coming
Friday 22nd June 2018 to Saturday 23rd June 2018


Morvern Callar
Friday 22nd June 2018 to Thursday 28th June 2018


The Sick Sense: Putasickinit
Saturday 30th June 2018


Every Little Thing (La Moindre Des Choses)
Friday 20th July 2018 to Thursday 26th July 2018


Annie Jr.
Friday 27th July 2018 to Saturday 28th July 2018


MMK Productions: Grease
Thursday 2nd August 2018 to Saturday 4th August 2018


Phil Collins: This Is The Day
Friday 10th August 2018 to Sunday 28th October 2018

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.