UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. MAC, The (Metropolitan Arts Centre)
  4. List Events

Events at: MAC, The (Metropolitan Arts Centre)

MAC, The (Metropolitan Arts Centre)
10 Exchange Street West
Belfast
BT1 2NJ
Website
MAC, The  (Metropolitan Arts Centre) Venue details


Lindsay Seers: Every Thought There Ever Was
Friday 4th May 2018 to Sunday 29th July 2018


Neil Gall: Covers And Counterfeits
Friday 4th May 2018 to Sunday 29th July 2018


The Fragmented Mind
Friday 4th May 2018 to Sunday 29th July 2018


Every Little Thing (La Moindre Des Choses)
Friday 20th July 2018 to Thursday 26th July 2018


Annie Jr.
Friday 27th July 2018 to Saturday 28th July 2018


MMK Productions: Grease
Thursday 2nd August 2018 to Saturday 4th August 2018


Phil Collins: This Is The Day
Friday 10th August 2018 to Sunday 28th October 2018


The World Goes Round
Saturday 1st September 2018 to Saturday 15th September 2018


My Left Nut
Friday 7th September 2018 to Saturday 15th September 2018


Flo And Joan - Preview : Alive On Stage
Thursday 20th September 2018


Astral Weeks: 50 Year Anniversary
Saturday 22nd September 2018


George Egg: DIY Chef
Saturday 22nd September 2018 to Sunday 23rd September 2018


Under The Hawthorn Tree: Cahoots NI & MAC (Over 7s)
Thursday 27th September 2018 to Sunday 7th October 2018

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.