UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. MAC, The (Metropolitan Arts Centre)
  4. List Events

Events at: MAC, The (Metropolitan Arts Centre)

MAC, The (Metropolitan Arts Centre)
10 Exchange Street West
Belfast
BT1 2NJ
Website
MAC, The  (Metropolitan Arts Centre) Venue details


Mark Garry: Songs And The Soil
Wednesday 5th February 2020 to Sunday 19th April 2020


Roxy Tumbledryer: Cleared For Takeoff
Wednesday 5th February 2020 to Saturday 22nd February 2020


Poet In Da Corner
Wednesday 26th February 2020 to Friday 28th February 2020


A Holy Show
Thursday 27th February 2020 to Saturday 29th February 2020


Belfast Children's Festival: Stick By Me
Saturday 7th March 2020 to Sunday 8th March 2020


Belfast Children's Festival: ScratchWorks
Sunday 8th March 2020


Belfast Children's Festival: Hermit
Tuesday 10th March 2020 to Wednesday 11th March 2020


Belfast Children's Festival: Tetris
Wednesday 11th March 2020


Keep 'Er Lit
Friday 13th March 2020


Christine Bovill's Paris
Sunday 15th March 2020


La Casa De Bernarda Alba
Wednesday 18th March 2020


Body Politics
Thursday 19th March 2020 to Saturday 28th March 2020


Above All Else
Friday 27th March 2020 to Saturday 28th March 2020


Ed Gamble: Live
Sunday 29th March 2020


Gearoid Farrelly: Alchemy
Thursday 2nd April 2020


Gary Clarke Company: Wasteland
Friday 3rd April 2020 to Saturday 4th April 2020


The Wit And Wisdom Of Mi Muther
Sunday 5th April 2020


Jessica Fostekew: Hench
Saturday 9th May 2020


BalletBoyz: Deluxe
Friday 22nd May 2020 to Saturday 23rd May 2020


Kiri Pritchard-Mclean: Empathy Pains
Saturday 23rd May 2020


Sh!t Theatre: Drink Rum With Expats
Friday 12th June 2020 to Saturday 13th June 2020

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.