UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Dugdale Centre
  4. List Events

Events at: Dugdale Centre

Dugdale Centre
Thomas Hardy House
39 London Road
Enfield
London
EN2 6DS
Website
Dugdale Centre Venue details


Hidden Treasure - Revealing Broomfield House and Park Exhibition
Saturday 28th July 2018 to Sunday 6th January 2019


Adult Museum Makers
Monday 6th August 2018 to Monday 3rd December 2018


Reaching Out to China Exhibition
Monday 3rd September 2018 to Friday 28th September 2018


Baby Museum Explorers
Tuesday 4th September 2018 to Tuesday 4th December 2018


Alone In Berlin
Friday 28th September 2018 to Thursday 4th October 2018


Museum Lunchtime Talks - Maps Of Enfield
Friday 28th September 2018


Story Book Story Time - 'The Nightingale'
Friday 28th September 2018


Story Book, Story Time - The Nightingale
Friday 28th September 2018


Passing Time Exhibition - Moments In Broomfield
Tuesday 2nd October 2018 to Saturday 27th October 2018


Maya Angelou And Still I Rise
Friday 5th October 2018 to Thursday 11th October 2018


Queen Nanny: Legendary Maroon Chieftainess
Friday 5th October 2018 to Thursday 11th October 2018


Whitney
Friday 5th October 2018 to Thursday 11th October 2018


Winnie
Friday 5th October 2018 to Thursday 11th October 2018


Breaking In
Friday 12th October 2018 to Thursday 18th October 2018


Acoustic Jazz-Folk Special
Saturday 13th October 2018


Seby Ntege & Band In Collaboration With Haze Samba
Sunday 14th October 2018


Dash Goes To The Movies
Monday 15th October 2018 to Saturday 20th October 2018


Teddy's Seaside Holiday
Tuesday 23rd October 2018


The Secret Garden
Wednesday 24th October 2018


Halloween Workshop
Thursday 25th October 2018


Taste of Broomfield Late Night Opening
Thursday 25th October 2018


Wolf - Presented By Streetz Ahead
Thursday 25th October 2018 to Saturday 27th October 2018


In Between
Friday 26th October 2018 to Thursday 1st November 2018


Enfield Camera Club Exhibition 2018
Monday 29th October 2018 to Sunday 25th November 2018


Loving Local Launch Event
Thursday 8th November 2018


Winnie Sings Ella
Saturday 10th November 2018


Old Time Music Hall Show
Thursday 15th November 2018


EFG London Jazz Festival 2018: Ziggys Presents EFG London Jazz Festival Opening Night Special
Friday 16th November 2018


Charliez
Wednesday 21st November 2018 to Saturday 24th November 2018


Health Means...? Exhibition
Monday 26th November 2018 to Friday 7th December 2018


Mountain
Friday 30th November 2018 to Thursday 6th December 2018


Christmas Gothic
Monday 3rd December 2018


The Brief History Of Christmas
Tuesday 4th December 2018


Mr Charles Dickens Presents 'A Christmas Carol'
Friday 7th December 2018

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.