UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Dugdale Centre
  4. List Events

Events at: Dugdale Centre

Dugdale Centre
Thomas Hardy House
39 London Road
Enfield
London
EN2 6DS
Website
Dugdale Centre Venue details


Hidden Treasure - Revealing Broomfield House and Park Exhibition
Saturday 28th July 2018 to Sunday 6th January 2019


Adult Museum Makers
Monday 6th August 2018 to Monday 3rd December 2018


Baby Museum Explorers
Tuesday 4th September 2018 to Tuesday 4th December 2018


Enfield Camera Club Exhibition 2018
Monday 29th October 2018 to Sunday 25th November 2018


Old Time Music Hall Show
Thursday 15th November 2018


EFG London Jazz Festival 2018: Steve Taylor Big Band Explosion
Friday 16th November 2018


Charliez
Wednesday 21st November 2018 to Saturday 24th November 2018


Poetry Workshop: Inspired By Broomfield House, Enfield
Saturday 24th November 2018


Health Means...? Exhibition
Monday 26th November 2018 to Friday 7th December 2018


Seussical The Musical
Monday 26th November 2018 to Sunday 2nd December 2018


Mountain
Friday 30th November 2018 to Thursday 6th December 2018


Christmas Gothic
Monday 3rd December 2018


GreenMatthews: A Brief History Of Christmas
Tuesday 4th December 2018


The Brief History Of Christmas
Tuesday 4th December 2018


The Great British Xmas Boogie
Wednesday 5th December 2018


Christmas Tales
Thursday 6th December 2018 to Sunday 30th December 2018


Mr Charles Dickens Presents 'A Christmas Carol'
Friday 7th December 2018


Cats
Wednesday 12th December 2018 to Saturday 22nd December 2018

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.