Palmers Green Information Online

Palmers Green Information Online

Palmers Green, Greater London, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Palmers Green Information Online
  3. Events
  4. Events at G Live

Events at: G Live

G Live
London Road
Guildford
Surrey
GU1 2AA
Website
G Live Venue details


Lloyd Cole
Saturday 19th October 2019


Lisa Stansfield
Tuesday 22nd October 2019


Christopher Cross
Wednesday 23rd October 2019


Abigoliah Schamaun: Do You Know Who I Think I Am?!
Thursday 24th October 2019


Rip It Up: The 70s
Thursday 24th October 2019


Boo Hewerdine
Friday 25th October 2019


Stewart Francis: Into The Punset... The Last Time You'll See This Ass
Friday 25th October 2019


Elf Lyons: Love Songs To Guinea Pigs
Saturday 26th October 2019


Josh Widdicombe: Bit Much...
Saturday 26th October 2019


Peppa Pig's Best Day Ever
Wednesday 30th October 2019 to Thursday 31st October 2019


Hellfire Comedy Club
Thursday 31st October 2019


Rise And Fall: Page One Theatre (Over 2)
Saturday 2nd November 2019


The Stylistics
Tuesday 5th November 2019


Squeeze
Wednesday 6th November 2019


John Mayall
Thursday 7th November 2019


Ben Fogle: Tales From The Wilderness
Friday 8th November 2019


The Vivace Chorus
Saturday 9th November 2019


OMD
Monday 11th November 2019


Animal Families And Me With Gordon Buchanan
Tuesday 12th November 2019


The Selecter
Thursday 14th November 2019


Dave Gorman: With Great PowerPoint Comes Great ResponsibilityPoint
Friday 15th November 2019


Ben Elton
Monday 18th November 2019


Scouting For Girls
Tuesday 19th November 2019


Jonathan Pie: The Fake News Tour
Wednesday 20th November 2019


Jools Holland & His Rhythm & Blues Orchestra
Friday 22nd November 2019


Hawkwind
Monday 25th November 2019


Sophie Ellis-Bextor Live In Concert With Orchestra
Thursday 28th November 2019


Carl Hutchinson: I Know I Shouldn't Behave Like This
Friday 29th November 2019


Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny
Friday 29th November 2019


The Australian Pink Floyd Show
Monday 2nd December 2019


That'll Be The Day Christmas Show
Tuesday 3rd December 2019


Rhod Gilbert: The Book Of John
Thursday 5th December 2019


Rob Beckett: Wallop!
Wednesday 11th December 2019


The Overtones
Tuesday 17th December 2019


Adam Kay: 'Twas The Nightshift Before Christmas
Wednesday 18th December 2019


Bjorn Again
Thursday 19th December 2019


Happy Mondays
Friday 20th December 2019


Judy Collins
Wednesday 22nd January 2020


Anton & Erin: Dance Those Magical Musicals
Saturday 1st February 2020


Ellen Kent Opera & Ballet International: Madama Butterfly
Friday 7th February 2020


Ardal O'Hanlon: The Showing Off Must Go On
Friday 21st February 2020


Colin Thackery
Saturday 22nd February 2020


Dane Baptiste: Chocolate Chip
Thursday 27th February 2020


The Boys Are Back
Tuesday 3rd March 2020


Rob Beckett: Wallop!
Thursday 5th March 2020


Gorka Marquez & Karen Hauer: Firedance
Saturday 7th March 2020


Lucy Porter: Be Prepared
Thursday 12th March 2020 to Friday 13th March 2020


AJ Pritchard: AJ Live 2020
Tuesday 17th March 2020


David Baddiel: Trolls: Not The Dolls
Friday 20th March 2020


The Bowie Collective
Tuesday 24th March 2020


Rhod Gilbert: The Book Of John
Saturday 28th March 2020


The Bootleg Beatles: The Beatles Tribute
Monday 30th March 2020


Ellen Kent's Opera & Ballet International: La Boheme
Thursday 2nd April 2020


John Archer: Against The Odds
Friday 3rd April 2020


The Sensational 60s Experience
Friday 3rd April 2020


Jack Dee: Off The Telly
Saturday 4th April 2020


Aljaz Skorjanec & Janette Manrara: Remembering The Oscars
Tuesday 7th April 2020


Milton Jones: Milton: Impossible
Thursday 16th April 2020


Jonny Awsum Is Coming To Town
Friday 17th April 2020


Toyah And Hazel O'Connor: Electric Ladies Of The 80s
Wednesday 22nd April 2020


Ross Noble: Humournoid
Saturday 25th April 2020


Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny
Wednesday 13th May 2020


Chris Ramsey: The 20/20 Tour
Wednesday 20th May 2020


Average White Band
Thursday 21st May 2020


Craig Revel Horwood: All Balls And Glitter
Saturday 30th May 2020


Collabro
Friday 30th October 2020


Jason Donovan: Even More Good Reasons
Friday 4th December 2020

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.