Berkswell Information Online

Berkswell Information Online

Berkswell, West Midlands, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Berkswell Information Online
  3. Events
  4. Events at O2 Institute

Events at: O2 Institute

O2 Institute
78 Digbeth High Street
Digbeth
Birmingham
West Midlands
B5 6DY
Website
O2 Institute Venue details


Hundred Reasons
Saturday 26th February 2022 to Friday 3rd March 2023


Genesis Visible Touch
Friday 18th March 2022 to Thursday 24th November 2022


The Chameleons
Saturday 7th May 2022 to Tuesday 13th December 2022


Natalie Imbruglia
Monday 17th October 2022


Natalie Imbruglia
Monday 17th October 2022


Ella Henderson
Thursday 20th October 2022


From The Specials
Friday 21st October 2022


Lil Tecca
Saturday 22nd October 2022


The Wannadies
Friday 28th October 2022


Bury Tomorrow
Saturday 29th October 2022


Bury Tomorrow and August Burns Red
Saturday 29th October 2022


Kiefer Sutherland
Tuesday 1st November 2022


Dylan
Saturday 5th November 2022


Injury Reserve
Saturday 5th November 2022


Jamie Webster
Wednesday 9th November 2022


EarthGang
Sunday 27th November 2022


Poppy
Monday 28th November 2022


The Ruts DC
Friday 2nd December 2022


DUCKWRTH
Tuesday 6th December 2022


Badbadnotgood
Friday 9th December 2022


BadBadNotGood
Friday 9th December 2022


Membranes
Tuesday 13th December 2022


Twelve Foot Ninja
Thursday 16th February 2023


Napalm Death
Saturday 11th March 2023

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.