UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Pizza on the Park Jazz Club Soho
  4. List Events

Events at: Pizza on the Park Jazz Club Soho

Pizza on the Park Jazz Club Soho
10 Dean Street
Soho
London
W1D 3RW
Pizza on the Park Jazz Club Soho Venue details


Freddie Gavita Quartet
Monday 25th June 2018


Shakatak
Tuesday 26th June 2018 to Friday 29th June 2018


Claire Martin And Jim Mullen's Full House
Saturday 30th June 2018 to Sunday 1st July 2018


Tal Gamlieli Trio
Saturday 30th June 2018


Mark Jennett Celebrates Frank Sinatra
Sunday 1st July 2018


Trio Elf
Monday 2nd July 2018


A Chris Barber Special
Tuesday 3rd July 2018


A Chris Barber Special
Tuesday 3rd July 2018


Barb Jungr And John McDaniel
Wednesday 4th July 2018


Darius Brubeck Quartet
Thursday 5th July 2018


Jeremy Sassoon & Friends
Friday 6th July 2018 to Saturday 7th July 2018


Jocee & Her Jazz Band
Sunday 8th July 2018


Zoe Francis Group: The Songs Of Blossom Dearie
Sunday 8th July 2018


Boathouse All-Stars
Monday 9th July 2018


Seamus Blake & The French Connection
Tuesday 10th July 2018


Trio HLK
Wednesday 11th July 2018


Crowd Company
Thursday 12th July 2018


Zeeteah Massiah
Friday 13th July 2018


James Morton Groove Den
Saturday 14th July 2018


Elan Mehler Trio
Sunday 15th July 2018


Steve Taylor Big Band Explosion
Sunday 15th July 2018


Champian Fulton Trio
Monday 16th July 2018 to Wednesday 18th July 2018


Ian Shaw
Thursday 19th July 2018


Kansas Smitty's House Band
Friday 20th July 2018


The Jay Rayner Quartet
Saturday 21st July 2018


Down For The Count Swing Orchestra
Sunday 22nd July 2018


Karen Lane
Sunday 22nd July 2018


Refuge Of The Roads
Monday 23rd July 2018


Davina And The Vagabonds
Tuesday 24th July 2018 to Wednesday 25th July 2018


Alex Curtis' Sonic Brew
Thursday 26th July 2018


Leo Green
Friday 27th July 2018


Joanna Eden: Embraceable Ella
Saturday 28th July 2018


Dom Pipkin & The Ikos
Sunday 29th July 2018


Elina Duni & Robt Luft
Sunday 29th July 2018


Descansado
Monday 30th July 2018


Nick Costley-White Quartet
Tuesday 31st July 2018


Simply Myrna
Thursday 2nd August 2018

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.