UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Pizza on the Park Jazz Club Soho
  4. List Events

Events at: Pizza on the Park Jazz Club Soho

Pizza on the Park Jazz Club Soho
10 Dean Street
Soho
London
W1D 3RW
Pizza on the Park Jazz Club Soho Venue details


Cleveland Watkiss
Tuesday 13th November 2018


Filomena Campus Quartet
Wednesday 14th November 2018


Randolph Matthews
Thursday 15th November 2018


EFG London Jazz Festival 2018: Christian Sands Trio
Friday 16th November 2018


EFG London Jazz Festival 2018: Jay Phelps And Friends
Friday 16th November 2018 to Saturday 24th November 2018


EFG London Jazz Festival 2018: Harry Bolt Quartet
Saturday 17th November 2018


EFG London Jazz Festival 2018: Marc Copland & Dave Liebman Duo
Saturday 17th November 2018


EFG London Jazz Festival 2018: Antonio Serrano
Sunday 18th November 2018


EFG London Jazz Festival 2018: Phil Robson Quartet
Sunday 18th November 2018


EFG London Jazz Festival 2018: Ant Law Quartet With Scott Flanigan
Monday 19th November 2018


EFG London Jazz Festival 2018: Maria Chiara Argiro Group
Monday 19th November 2018


EFG London Jazz Festival 2018: Alyn Cosker Group
Tuesday 20th November 2018


EFG London Jazz Festival 2018: Jeff Watts Trio
Tuesday 20th November 2018


EFG London Jazz Festival 2018: Lorraine Baker's Eden
Wednesday 21st November 2018


EFG London Jazz Festival 2018: Wolfert Brederode Trio
Wednesday 21st November 2018


EFG London Jazz Festival 2018: Al MacSween
Thursday 22nd November 2018


EFG London Jazz Festival 2018: Klemens Marktl Four
Thursday 22nd November 2018


EFG London Jazz Festival 2018: Mark Kavuma
Thursday 22nd November 2018 to Friday 23rd November 2018


EFG London Jazz Festival 2018: Richard Galliano
Friday 23rd November 2018


EFG London Jazz Festival 2018: Shez Raja Band
Friday 23rd November 2018


EFG London Jazz Festival 2018: Thomas Backman
Friday 23rd November 2018


EFG London Jazz Festival 2018: Duncan Eagles Quartet
Saturday 24th November 2018


EFG London Jazz Festival 2018: Espen Eriksen Trio With Andy Sheppard
Saturday 24th November 2018


EFG London Jazz Festival 2018: NBOC
Saturday 24th November 2018


EFG London Jazz Festival 2018: Cyrille Aimee
Sunday 25th November 2018


EFG London Jazz Festival 2018: Jeff Williams Trio
Sunday 25th November 2018


Joyce Moreno
Monday 26th November 2018 to Tuesday 27th November 2018


Claire Martin & Joe Stilgoe
Wednesday 28th November 2018


Electric Swing Circus
Thursday 29th November 2018


Daytoner
Friday 30th November 2018


Pixie And The Gypsies
Saturday 1st December 2018


Jessica Radcliffe
Sunday 2nd December 2018


Swing Ninjas
Sunday 2nd December 2018


A Chris Barber Special
Monday 3rd December 2018


The Buck Clayton Legacy Band
Tuesday 4th December 2018


Antonio Forcione Quartet
Wednesday 5th December 2018 to Friday 7th December 2018


Fleur Stevenson
Saturday 8th December 2018


YolanDa Brown
Saturday 8th December 2018


Malija
Sunday 9th December 2018


Tom Seals Band
Sunday 9th December 2018


Alex Western-King Quartet
Wednesday 12th December 2018


Alexander Stewart
Thursday 13th December 2018


Claire Martin's Cool Scandi Yule
Friday 14th December 2018 to Saturday 15th December 2018


Acoustic Alchemy
Sunday 16th December 2018 to Sunday 23rd December 2018


Hot Orange Big Band
Sunday 16th December 2018


G-Funk
Thursday 27th December 2018 to Sunday 30th December 2018

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.