UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. O2 Academy Leicester
  4. List Events

Events at: O2 Academy Leicester

O2 Academy Leicester
O2 Academy Leicester
University Road
Leicester

LE1 7RH
Website
O2 Academy Leicester Venue details


Pearl Jam UK: Pearl Jam Tribute
Saturday 17th November 2018


Shame
Saturday 17th November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


The Courteeners
Tuesday 20th November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Definitely Mightbe: Oasis Tribute
Friday 23rd November 2018


The Sex Pissed Dolls
Friday 30th November 2018


Bowling For Soup
Sunday 2nd December 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Miles Kane
Tuesday 4th December 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Bjorn Again
Friday 7th December 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Antarctic Monkeys: Arctic Monkeys Tribute
Saturday 8th December 2018


DMAs
Wednesday 12th December 2018

 Buy Tickets 


The Carnival Of Light
Saturday 15th December 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Slade
Sunday 16th December 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Skindred
Saturday 22nd December 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Enter Shikari
Sunday 13th January 2019

 Buy Tickets 


The Vaccines
Tuesday 5th February 2019


Skinny Lister
Saturday 9th March 2019


Nilufer Yanya
Monday 8th April 2019


Lucy Spraggan
Sunday 12th May 2019

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.