UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. O2 Academy Leicester
  4. List Events

Events at: O2 Academy Leicester

O2 Academy Leicester
O2 Academy Leicester
University Road
Leicester

LE1 7RH
Website
O2 Academy Leicester Venue details


Sainte
Tuesday 7th February 2023


Sainte
Tuesday 7th February 2023


New Purple Celebration
Thursday 9th February 2023


The Music of Prince - New Purple Celebration
Thursday 9th February 2023


Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs
Sunday 5th March 2023


Hayseed Dixie
Thursday 16th March 2023


Guns 2 Roses
Saturday 25th March 2023


Absolute Bowie
Tuesday 4th April 2023 to Friday 7th April 2023


Nirvana UK
Saturday 8th April 2023


Paul Smith - Joker
Wednesday 12th April 2023 to Thursday 29th June 2023


Paul Smith: Changed
Wednesday 12th April 2023 to Thursday 29th June 2023


Maisie Peters
Wednesday 19th April 2023


UK Foo Fighters
Saturday 22nd April 2023


Paradise Lost, Combichrist, Saor, Palm Reader, PRIEST
Saturday 29th April 2023


Aston Merrygold
Thursday 4th May 2023


Munya Chawawa
Thursday 5th October 2023

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.