Bracknell Information Online

Bracknell Information Online

Bracknell, Berkshire, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Bracknell Information Online
  3. Events
  4. Events at Southbank Centre

Events at: Southbank Centre

Southbank Centre
Southbank Centre
Belvedere Road
London

SE1 8XX
Website
Southbank Centre Venue details


Bridget Riley
Wednesday 23rd October 2019 to Sunday 26th January 2020


Joo Yeon Park: Library Of The Unword
Thursday 5th December 2019 to Sunday 29th March 2020


London International Mime Festival 2020: Anima
Wednesday 22nd January 2020 to Thursday 23rd January 2020


London Sinfonietta
Wednesday 22nd January 2020


Kensington Symphony Orchestra
Thursday 23rd January 2020


Sandi Toksvig Live! National Trevor
Thursday 23rd January 2020


London International Mime Festival 2020: Zebra
Friday 24th January 2020 to Sunday 26th January 2020


Tony Njoku
Friday 24th January 2020


Trent Miller
Friday 24th January 2020


Hagen Quartet
Saturday 25th January 2020


London Concert Orchestra: Big Band Broadway
Saturday 25th January 2020


Trinity Laban Gold Medal Showcase 2020
Monday 27th January 2020


Kobekina & Okros
Tuesday 28th January 2020


Orchestra Of The Age Of Enlightenment
Tuesday 28th January 2020


Between The Stones
Wednesday 29th January 2020 to Friday 31st January 2020


Denis Kozhukhin
Wednesday 29th January 2020


Louie Vega & The Elements Of Life
Thursday 30th January 2020


Bunny Hoova
Friday 31st January 2020


Mahler Chamber Orchestra
Friday 31st January 2020


Peter Edwards Trio
Friday 31st January 2020


The Big Blind
Friday 31st January 2020


And So I Watch You From Afar
Saturday 1st February 2020


Jack Quartet
Saturday 1st February 2020


London Philharmonic Orchestra: Siegfried
Saturday 1st February 2020


Ben Fogle: Tales From The Wilderness
Sunday 2nd February 2020


Crouch End Festival Chorus
Sunday 2nd February 2020


London Orchestra Da Camera
Sunday 2nd February 2020


Royal Philharmonic Concert Orchestra & Chamber Choir Of London
Sunday 2nd February 2020


Corinthian Orchestra
Monday 3rd February 2020


Gerrard Brooks
Monday 3rd February 2020


Invisible Harmony
Tuesday 4th February 2020


Royal Philharmonic Orchestra
Tuesday 4th February 2020


Transatlantic Sessions
Thursday 6th February 2020


Cowpuncher My Ass
Friday 7th February 2020 to Saturday 8th February 2020


Ego Ella May
Friday 7th February 2020


Orchestra Of The Age Of Enlightenment
Friday 7th February 2020


Ben Hayes & Hector Plimmer
Saturday 8th February 2020


London Philharmonic Orchestra
Saturday 8th February 2020


Philharmonia Orchestra
Sunday 9th February 2020


Marc Almond With Chris Braide
Monday 10th February 2020


The Musicians's Company Concerts 2020
Monday 10th February 2020


Orchestra Of The Age Of Enlightenment
Tuesday 11th February 2020


Roman Rabinovich
Tuesday 11th February 2020


The Bach Choir
Tuesday 11th February 2020


Imagine Children's Festival 2020: The Very Hungry Caterpillar Show
Wednesday 12th February 2020 to Tuesday 14th April 2020


Nevin Aladag
Wednesday 12th February 2020 to Monday 13th April 2020


Pop Crimes
Wednesday 12th February 2020


Haydn & Janacek Quartets
Thursday 13th February 2020


Philharmonia Orchestra
Thursday 13th February 2020


London Philharmonic Orchestra
Friday 14th February 2020


The Soon Come Orchestra
Friday 14th February 2020


Imagine Children's Festival 2020: Duckie
Saturday 15th February 2020 to Tuesday 18th February 2020


Imagine Children's Festival 2020: Erth's Dinosaur Zoo
Saturday 15th February 2020 to Friday 21st February 2020


Imagine Children's Festival 2020: Slime
Saturday 15th February 2020 to Sunday 16th February 2020


Imagine Children's Festival 2020: The Curious Scrapbook Of Josephine Bean
Monday 17th February 2020 to Wednesday 19th February 2020


Imagine Children's Festival 2020: Stella: Filskit Theatre (Ages 3-8)
Wednesday 19th February 2020 to Thursday 20th February 2020


London Philharmonic Orchestra
Wednesday 19th February 2020


Imagine Children's Festival 2020: The Quest For The Treasure Chest With ShayShay
Thursday 20th February 2020


Philharmonia Orchestra
Thursday 20th February 2020


Francois-Xavier Roth And The Gurzenich-Orchester Koln
Friday 21st February 2020


Imagine Children's Festival 2020: Jarred Christmas & The Hobbit: The Mighty Kids Beatbox Comedy Show
Friday 21st February 2020


Imagine Children's Festival 2020: YolanDa's Band Jam
Friday 21st February 2020


BBC Concert Orchestra
Saturday 22nd February 2020


Imagine Children's Festival 2020: Sam And Mark's On The Road Show
Saturday 22nd February 2020


London Philharmonic Orchestra
Saturday 22nd February 2020


Chineke! Orchestra
Sunday 23rd February 2020


Imagine Children's Festival 2020: Chineke! Junior Orchestra
Sunday 23rd February 2020


Imagine Children's Festival 2020: Same Same, But Different
Sunday 23rd February 2020


Mahler & Zarebski
Sunday 23rd February 2020


Philharmonia Orchestra
Sunday 23rd February 2020


FK Alexander: I Could Go On Singing
Monday 24th February 2020 to Wednesday 26th February 2020


NHK Symphony Orchestra
Monday 24th February 2020


John Prine
Tuesday 25th February 2020


Alexei Volodin
Wednesday 26th February 2020


London Philharmonic Orchestra
Wednesday 26th February 2020


Benjamin Grosvenor & Friends
Thursday 27th February 2020


Philharmonia Orchestra
Thursday 27th February 2020


BBC Concert Orchestra
Friday 28th February 2020


London Philharmonic Orchestra
Friday 28th February 2020


Pet Deaths
Friday 28th February 2020


Plaid
Friday 28th February 2020


Simply Sinatra
Sunday 1st March 2020


The Purcell School
Sunday 1st March 2020


The Purcell School
Sunday 1st March 2020


The Purcell School
Sunday 1st March 2020


English Chamber Orchestra
Monday 2nd March 2020


Hounslow As One
Monday 2nd March 2020


Rotary In London Youth Makes Music
Tuesday 3rd March 2020


The Lost Brothers
Tuesday 3rd March 2020


Among The Trees
Wednesday 4th March 2020 to Sunday 17th May 2020


Igudesman & Joo
Wednesday 4th March 2020


Philharmonia Orchestra
Thursday 5th March 2020


Philharmonia Orchestra
Thursday 5th March 2020


The Feinstein Ensemble
Thursday 5th March 2020


Fehdah
Friday 6th March 2020


WOW - Women Of The World: Deborah Frances-White: The Guilty Feminist
Saturday 7th March 2020


WOW - Women Of The World: Shazia Mirza: Coconut
Saturday 7th March 2020


WOW - Women Of The World: Drawing On A (Grand) Mother's Experience
Sunday 8th March 2020


The Lisney Piano Trio
Monday 9th March 2020


Matt Forde: Brexit, Pursued By A Bear
Tuesday 10th March 2020


Pierre-Laurent Aimard
Tuesday 10th March 2020


Royal Philharmonic Orchestra
Tuesday 10th March 2020


London Philharmonic Orchestra
Wednesday 11th March 2020


AA Williams
Thursday 12th March 2020


Iain Stirling: Failing Upwards
Thursday 12th March 2020


Kodo: One Earth Tour 2020 - Legacy
Friday 13th March 2020 to Saturday 14th March 2020


Music Theatre Wales: Denis & Katya
Friday 13th March 2020 to Saturday 14th March 2020


Ben Watt
Saturday 14th March 2020


Carducci String Quartet
Sunday 15th March 2020


Philharmonia March MMSF Young Artists' Recital
Sunday 15th March 2020


Philharmonia Orchestra
Sunday 15th March 2020


Sheku Kanneh-Mason & Guy Johnston
Sunday 15th March 2020


City Of London Sinfonia
Monday 16th March 2020


Enfield Music Service Spring Spectacular
Monday 16th March 2020


Martin Hayes And The Common Ground Ensemble
Tuesday 17th March 2020


Lewisham Choral Society
Wednesday 18th March 2020


Philharmonia Orchestra
Thursday 19th March 2020


Philharmonia Orchestra
Thursday 19th March 2020


Daedalus
Saturday 21st March 2020


Iceland Dance Company: Black Marrow
Saturday 21st March 2020


San Francisco Symphony
Saturday 21st March 2020


Krishnaa - Fire To Frost
Sunday 22nd March 2020


Lux Trio
Sunday 22nd March 2020


San Francisco Symphony
Sunday 22nd March 2020


Goldfrapp
Sunday 29th March 2020 to Monday 30th March 2020


Jim Gaffigan: The Pale Tourist
Tuesday 5th May 2020

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.