UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Southbank Centre
  4. List Events

Events at: Southbank Centre

Southbank Centre
Southbank Centre
Belvedere Road
London

SE1 8XX
Website
Southbank Centre Venue details


Space Shifters
Wednesday 26th September 2018 to Sunday 6th January 2019


Constructing Spaces
Wednesday 17th October 2018 to Sunday 31st March 2019


Emmanuelle Laine
Thursday 25th October 2018 to Monday 24th December 2018


David Batchelor: Sixty Minute Spectrum Redux (2018)
Friday 9th November 2018 to Sunday 6th January 2019


Southbank Centre Winter Festival
Friday 9th November 2018 to Sunday 6th January 2019


Jam Shed Supper Club
Tuesday 13th November 2018 to Saturday 15th December 2018


London Winter Concert
Tuesday 11th December 2018


That Night Follows Day
Tuesday 11th December 2018 to Saturday 15th December 2018


John Lewis Partnership Christmas Concert
Wednesday 12th December 2018


Christmas With King's College Choir
Thursday 13th December 2018


Rumpelstiltskin
Thursday 13th December 2018 to Sunday 6th January 2019


Grand Christmas Classics
Friday 14th December 2018


Granny's Attic
Friday 14th December 2018


The Balkanoes
Friday 14th December 2018


The John Wilson Orchestra: At The Movies
Saturday 15th December 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Winter With Glittery Clittery
Saturday 15th December 2018


Philharmonia Orchestra: Christmas At The Movies
Sunday 16th December 2018


Philharmonia Orchestra: Messiah
Sunday 16th December 2018


Tomorrow's Warriors Extraordinary Winter Showcase
Sunday 16th December 2018


Feelings of Home: Tomorrow's Warriors And WFRW
Monday 17th December 2018


Maureen Lipman Is Up For It
Monday 17th December 2018 to Sunday 30th December 2018


Gamelan Winter Chimes
Tuesday 18th December 2018


Circus 1903
Wednesday 19th December 2018 to Saturday 5th January 2019


Feelings Of Home: Streetwise Opera & Kinetika
Wednesday 19th December 2018


Nest Collective Takeover
Thursday 20th December 2018


Amaroun
Friday 21st December 2018


Mochudi
Friday 21st December 2018


Winter With... Myra DuBois
Friday 21st December 2018


Winter With...Mawaan Rizwan And Guests
Saturday 22nd December 2018


Winter's A Drag
Saturday 29th December 2018


New Year's Eve Spectacular
Monday 31st December 2018


Threaded
Friday 4th January 2019


Tom Green Septet
Friday 4th January 2019


Marco Marconi Trio
Friday 11th January 2019


Finchley Children's Music Group 60th Anniversary
Sunday 13th January 2019


Pavel Kolesnikov
Tuesday 15th January 2019


SoundState : The Hermes Experiment
Tuesday 15th January 2019


Gary Numan In Conversation
Wednesday 16th January 2019


SoundState : London Philharmonic Orchestra
Wednesday 16th January 2019


Nathan Laube
Thursday 17th January 2019


SoundState : London Sinfonietta
Thursday 17th January 2019


Leonidas Kavakos & Yuja Wang
Friday 18th January 2019


SoundState : Claire Chase
Friday 18th January 2019


SoundState : Claire Chase
Friday 18th January 2019


SoundState : Rude Health
Friday 18th January 2019


SoundState : Shayna Dunkelman And Du Yun
Friday 18th January 2019


SoundState : The Laefer Saxophone Quartet
Friday 18th January 2019


Ali Sethi
Saturday 19th January 2019


Johann Strauss Orchestra
Saturday 19th January 2019


SoundState : Ensemble Modern
Saturday 19th January 2019


SoundState : Ensemble Modern
Saturday 19th January 2019


SoundState : Lipatti Piano Quartet
Saturday 19th January 2019


Philharmonia Orchestra
Sunday 20th January 2019


Sandi Toksvig Live! National Trevor
Sunday 20th January 2019


SoundState : Aurora Orchestra
Sunday 20th January 2019


SoundState : Bounce Beat
Sunday 20th January 2019


SoundState : Du Yun
Sunday 20th January 2019


SoundState : Players From The Philharmonia Orchestra
Sunday 20th January 2019


London International Mime Festival 2019: Backup
Monday 21st January 2019 to Wednesday 23rd January 2019


London International Mime Festival 2019: The Artist
Thursday 24th January 2019 to Sunday 27th January 2019


Ministry Of Sound: The Annual Classical
Saturday 26th January 2019


1769: A Year In Music
Tuesday 29th January 2019


St Petersburg Philharmonic Orchestra
Tuesday 29th January 2019


Nobuyuki Tsujii
Wednesday 30th January 2019


Hanson
Friday 15th February 2019


Dave Gorman: With Great PowerPoint Comes Great ResponsibilityPoint
Saturday 16th February 2019


Our Girl
Wednesday 6th March 2019


David Gray
Sunday 17th March 2019


Tommy Emmanuel
Wednesday 20th March 2019


Stewart Copeland
Saturday 30th March 2019


Tubular Bells Live!
Wednesday 1st May 2019

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.