UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Southbank Centre
  4. List Events

Events at: Southbank Centre

Southbank Centre
Southbank Centre
Belvedere Road
London

SE1 8XX
Website
Southbank Centre Venue details


2018 Koestler Awards: I'm Still Here
Wednesday 19th September 2018 to Sunday 4th November 2018


Space Shifters
Wednesday 26th September 2018 to Sunday 6th January 2019


Constructing Spaces
Wednesday 17th October 2018 to Sunday 31st March 2019


London Literature Festival
Thursday 18th October 2018 to Sunday 28th October 2018


Constructing Spaces
Friday 19th October 2018 to Sunday 31st March 2019


The Bolds With Julian Clary & David Roberts
Monday 22nd October 2018


Isabella Rossellini: Link Link
Tuesday 23rd October 2018 to Wednesday 24th October 2018


Salman Rushdie
Tuesday 23rd October 2018


London Philharmonic Orchestra: French Fancies
Wednesday 24th October 2018


Emmanuelle Laine
Thursday 25th October 2018 to Monday 24th December 2018


Orchestra Of The Age Of Enlightenment
Thursday 25th October 2018


Philharmonia Orchestra
Thursday 25th October 2018


Accursed Be War (Maudite Soit La Guerre) + Live Musical Accompaniment
Friday 26th October 2018 to Thursday 1st November 2018


Bellatrix
Friday 26th October 2018


Concrete Lates x Hayward
Friday 26th October 2018


London Philharmonic Orchestra
Saturday 27th October 2018


Southbank Sinfonia Family Concert
Saturday 27th October 2018


London Literature Festival: Sue Perkins
Sunday 28th October 2018


Philharmonia Orchestra
Sunday 28th October 2018


English Chamber Orchestra
Monday 29th October 2018


Sarah Gillespie
Monday 29th October 2018


Iglooghost
Tuesday 30th October 2018


Royal Philharmonic Orchestra
Tuesday 30th October 2018


Dave Gorman: With Great PowerPoint Comes Great ResponsibilityPoint
Wednesday 31st October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Inon Barnatan
Wednesday 31st October 2018


Slow Moving Clouds
Wednesday 31st October 2018


Philharmonia Chamber Players
Thursday 1st November 2018


Philharmonia Orchestra
Thursday 1st November 2018


Green Rock River Band
Friday 2nd November 2018


Mozart Festival Orchestra By Candlelight
Friday 2nd November 2018


Trevor Horn
Friday 2nd November 2018


U Rajesh
Friday 2nd November 2018


Ahn Sook-Sun
Saturday 3rd November 2018


London Contemporary Voices
Saturday 3rd November 2018


London Philharmonic Orchestra
Saturday 3rd November 2018


Philharmonia Orchestra: Brahms & Beethoven
Sunday 4th November 2018


Grant-Lee Phillips
Tuesday 6th November 2018


Insecure Men
Tuesday 6th November 2018


Orion Orchestra
Tuesday 6th November 2018


London Philharmonic Orchestra
Wednesday 7th November 2018


No Enemies
Wednesday 7th November 2018


Rosie Kay Dance Company: MK Ultra
Thursday 8th November 2018


Scottee: Fat Blokes
Thursday 8th November 2018 to Sunday 11th November 2018


The Bach Choir
Thursday 8th November 2018


Iliza: Fluent In English
Friday 9th November 2018


London Concert Orchestra Show Band
Friday 9th November 2018


Joan Osborne
Saturday 10th November 2018


The Eternal Flame:Triumph To Exist
Saturday 10th November 2018


London Sinfonietta
Sunday 11th November 2018


Orchestra Of The Age Of Enlightenment
Sunday 11th November 2018


Barbara Kingsolver
Monday 12th November 2018


Laura Gibson And Dan Mangan
Tuesday 13th November 2018


Colette Sadler
Wednesday 14th November 2018


Lee Child And Ian Rankin
Thursday 15th November 2018


Philharmonia Orchestra with John Wilson
Thursday 15th November 2018


EFG London Jazz Festival 2018: Dave Douglas: Uplift
Friday 16th November 2018


EFG London Jazz Festival 2018: Empirical
Friday 16th November 2018


EFG London Jazz Festival 2018: Kinetika Bloco
Friday 16th November 2018


Festival Opening Gala
Friday 16th November 2018


BBC Young Jazz Musician 2018 Final
Saturday 24th November 2018


Dave Gorman: With Great PowerPoint Comes Great ResponsibilityPoint
Monday 26th November 2018


Philharmonia Orchestra: Tchaikovsky
Thursday 29th November 2018


Hidden Orchestra
Friday 30th November 2018


Mala & The Outlook Orchestra
Sunday 2nd December 2018


Philharmonia Orchestra: Strauss
Thursday 6th December 2018


Philharmonia Orchestra: Vladimir Ashkenazy conducts Elgar
Sunday 9th December 2018


The John Wilson Orchestra: At The Movies
Saturday 15th December 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Circus 1903
Wednesday 19th December 2018 to Saturday 5th January 2019


1769: A Year In Music
Tuesday 29th January 2019


Hanson
Friday 15th February 2019


Dave Gorman: With Great PowerPoint Comes Great ResponsibilityPoint
Saturday 16th February 2019


Stewart Copeland
Saturday 30th March 2019

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.