UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Southbank Centre
  4. List Events

Events at: Southbank Centre

Southbank Centre
Southbank Centre
Belvedere Road
London

SE1 8XX
Website
Southbank Centre Venue details


ABBA: Super Troupers
Thursday 14th December 2017 to Sunday 29th July 2018


A Child's Guide To Brutalism
Monday 9th April 2018 to Sunday 1st July 2018


The Trout
Friday 25th May 2018 to Thursday 31st May 2018


Dead Centre: Hamnet
Saturday 26th May 2018 to Monday 28th May 2018


The Hunting Of The Snark
Saturday 26th May 2018 to Monday 28th May 2018


Les Amazones D'Afrique
Sunday 27th May 2018


A Little Princess
Monday 28th May 2018


Arditti String Quartet: New Music For Leo Hepner
Tuesday 29th May 2018


Schubert's Trout Quintet
Tuesday 29th May 2018


Berliner Philharmoniker
Wednesday 30th May 2018


Judith Jauregui
Wednesday 30th May 2018


Lee Bul
Wednesday 30th May 2018 to Sunday 19th August 2018


Berliner Philharmoniker
Thursday 31st May 2018


RNCM Gold Medal Winners Concert
Thursday 31st May 2018


Harrison Storm
Friday 1st June 2018


Zadie Xa
Friday 1st June 2018


LIFT 2018: Trojan Women
Saturday 2nd June 2018 to Sunday 3rd June 2018


London Concert Orchestra: Zimmer Vs Williams
Saturday 2nd June 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Philharmonia Chamber Players: Debussy & Saint-Saens
Sunday 3rd June 2018


Philharmonia Orchestra: Berlioz: Symphonie Fantastique
Sunday 3rd June 2018


Bill Murray & Jan Vogler
Monday 4th June 2018

 Buy Tickets 


LIFT 2018: Creation (Pictures For Dorian)
Monday 4th June 2018 to Thursday 7th June 2018


ROSL: Annual Music Competition Gold Medal Final
Monday 4th June 2018


Paul Lewis
Tuesday 5th June 2018


Classical Opera: La Finta Semplice
Wednesday 6th June 2018 to Friday 8th June 2018


Music Of Today: Composers' Academy
Thursday 7th June 2018


Philharmonia Orchestra
Thursday 7th June 2018


Angelique Kidjo
Friday 8th June 2018


Mafarowi
Friday 8th June 2018


Percussing
Friday 8th June 2018


Isabelle Huppert Reads Marquis De Sade
Saturday 9th June 2018


Kevin And Karen Dance
Saturday 9th June 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Royal Philharmonic Orchestra
Saturday 9th June 2018


The Feinstein Ensemble
Saturday 9th June 2018


London Philharmonic Orchestra: FUNharmonics Family Concert
Sunday 10th June 2018


Travis
Tuesday 12th June 2018 to Wednesday 13th June 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Undone/Tarang
Tuesday 12th June 2018


National Indian Arts Awards 2018
Thursday 14th June 2018


National Indian Arts Awards 2018 Musical Celebration: Jayanthi Kumaresh
Thursday 14th June 2018


Robert Smith's Meltdown: 65daysofstatic
Friday 15th June 2018


Robert Smith's Meltdown: Concrete Lates: Kiasmos DJ Set
Friday 15th June 2018


Robert Smith's Meltdown: JoyCut
Friday 15th June 2018


Robert Smith's Meltdown: The Psychedelic Furs
Friday 15th June 2018


Robert Smith's Meltdown: Concrete Lates: Vessels Live & DJ Set
Saturday 16th June 2018


Robert Smith's Meltdown: Jambinai
Saturday 16th June 2018


Robert Smith's Meltdown: Placebo
Saturday 16th June 2018


Robert Smith's Meltdown: The Notwist
Saturday 16th June 2018


Robert Smith's Meltdown: Alcest
Sunday 17th June 2018


Robert Smith's Meltdown: Loop
Sunday 17th June 2018


Robert Smith's Meltdown: The Libertines
Sunday 17th June 2018


Robert Smith's Meltdown: Death Cab For Cutie
Monday 18th June 2018


Robert Smith's Meltdown: Emma Ruth Rundle
Monday 18th June 2018


Robert Smith's Meltdown: God Is An Astronaut
Monday 18th June 2018


Robert Smith's Meltdown: Manic Street Preachers
Tuesday 19th June 2018


Robert Smith's Meltdown: Vex Red
Tuesday 19th June 2018


Robert Smith's Meltdown: Deftones
Wednesday 20th June 2018


Robert Smith's Meltdown: Jonsi, Alex Somers & Paul Corley: Liminal
Wednesday 20th June 2018 to Friday 22nd June 2018


Robert Smith's Meltdown: Low
Wednesday 20th June 2018


Robert Smith's Meltdown: Moon Duo
Wednesday 20th June 2018


Robert Smith's Meltdown: Kristin Hersh
Thursday 21st June 2018


Robert Smith's Meltdown: Mogwai
Thursday 21st June 2018


Robert Smith's Meltdown: pg.lost
Thursday 21st June 2018


Robert Smith's Meltdown: Mono
Friday 22nd June 2018


Robert Smith's Meltdown: Nine Inch Nails
Friday 22nd June 2018


Robert Smith's Meltdown: The Joy Formidable
Friday 22nd June 2018


Robert Smith's Meltdown: And Also The Trees
Saturday 23rd June 2018


Robert Smith's Meltdown: Concrete Lates: Eat Static DJ Set
Saturday 23rd June 2018


Robert Smith's Meltdown: Meltdown Big Busk
Saturday 23rd June 2018


Robert Smith's Meltdown: My Bloody Valentine
Saturday 23rd June 2018


Robert Smith's Meltdown: Suzanne Vega
Saturday 23rd June 2018


Robert Smith's Meltdown: Curaetion 25
Sunday 24th June 2018


Robert Smith's Meltdown: Maybeshewill
Sunday 24th June 2018


Robert Smith's Meltdown: Melted
Sunday 24th June 2018


Robert Smith's Meltdown: The Soft Moon
Sunday 24th June 2018


Agam
Wednesday 27th June 2018


Jamal And Alaa
Friday 29th June 2018


Suna Alan
Friday 29th June 2018


TEDxLondon: Beyond Borders
Sunday 1st July 2018


Ana Silvera
Wednesday 4th July 2018


Joseph Morpurgo: Hammerhead
Thursday 5th July 2018


Burt Bacharach
Friday 6th July 2018 to Saturday 7th July 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Tunday Akintan
Friday 6th July 2018


Carlos Barbosa-Lima
Monday 9th July 2018


Tarang
Thursday 12th July 2018


Carmen Souza
Friday 13th July 2018


The Hunger Games + Live Musical Accompaniment
Friday 13th July 2018 to Thursday 19th July 2018


The Pink Panther (1964 Film) + Musical Accompaniment
Friday 13th July 2018 to Thursday 19th July 2018


The Braid Ensemble
Saturday 14th July 2018


Tangos For Angels And Demons
Tuesday 17th July 2018


Shawn Colvin
Wednesday 18th July 2018


Kasai Masai
Friday 20th July 2018


Amadou & Mariam
Saturday 21st July 2018


Chineke! Orchestra
Saturday 21st July 2018


Chilly Gonzales
Monday 10th September 2018


Clare Bowen
Wednesday 12th September 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Bill Ryder-Jones
Thursday 20th September 2018


Moses Sumney
Friday 21st September 2018


Steve Hackett: Genesis Revisited
Thursday 4th October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Dave Gorman: With Great PowerPoint Comes Great ResponsibilityPoint
Wednesday 31st October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Triumph to Exist
Saturday 10th November 2018


Dave Gorman: With Great PowerPoint Comes Great ResponsibilityPoint
Monday 26th November 2018


The John Wilson Orchestra: At The Movies
Saturday 15th December 2018

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.