UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Royal Vauxhall Tavern
  4. List Events

Events at: Royal Vauxhall Tavern

Royal Vauxhall Tavern
372 Kennington Lane
London
SE11 5HY
Website
Royal Vauxhall Tavern Venue details


Bar Wotever
Tuesday 2nd January 2018 to Tuesday 18th December 2018


The LipSinkers
Friday 5th January 2018 to Friday 7th December 2018


Big Bingo Show
Monday 8th January 2018 to Monday 31st December 2018


David Hoyle - Electric Cars
Thursday 27th September 2018 to Thursday 18th October 2018


The Three Degrees
Wednesday 24th October 2018


Haus Of Royalz Variety Show
Thursday 25th October 2018


Pop Horror
Wednesday 31st October 2018


The Tavern's Got Talent
Thursday 1st November 2018

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.