UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. O2 Academy Newcastle
  4. List Events

Events at: O2 Academy Newcastle

O2 Academy Newcastle
Westgate Road
Newcastle upon Tyne
NE1 1SW
Website
O2 Academy Newcastle Venue details


Casual
Saturday 29th February 2020


The Marley Revival: Bob Marley Tribute Band
Saturday 29th February 2020


The Southmartins: The Beautiful South And The Housemartins Tribute
Saturday 29th February 2020


Jonas Blue
Tuesday 3rd March 2020


The Hoosiers
Thursday 5th March 2020


Ghetts
Saturday 7th March 2020


MPN Rock School
Monday 9th March 2020 to Tuesday 10th March 2020


The Subways
Thursday 12th March 2020


Michael Kiwanuka
Friday 13th March 2020


Ash
Wednesday 18th March 2020


Jax Jones
Thursday 19th March 2020


Stiff Little Fingers
Friday 20th March 2020


Danko Jones
Saturday 21st March 2020


Blossoms
Wednesday 25th March 2020


Tom Clarke
Thursday 26th March 2020


Bad Manners
Friday 27th March 2020


Bulsara And His Queenies: Queen Tribute
Friday 27th March 2020


Roachford
Saturday 28th March 2020


William Duvall
Saturday 28th March 2020


Dutty Moonshine Big Band
Saturday 4th April 2020


DuranAnDuran: Duran Duran Tribute
Saturday 11th April 2020


The Rezillos
Saturday 11th April 2020


Monta Musica
Sunday 12th April 2020


Elbow
Thursday 16th April 2020 to Friday 17th April 2020


Goldie Lookin Chain
Saturday 18th April 2020


The Fratellis
Monday 20th April 2020


The White Buffalo
Tuesday 21st April 2020


Oscar Lang
Wednesday 22nd April 2020


The Lancashire Hotpots
Saturday 25th April 2020


Craig David's TS5
Tuesday 28th April 2020


Limehouse Lizzy: Thin Lizzy Tribute
Friday 5th June 2020


Rend Collective
Sunday 20th September 2020


W.A.S.P.
Sunday 4th October 2020


Cast
Friday 16th October 2020


Black Stone Cherry
Tuesday 20th October 2020


Soul II Soul: Club Classics Tour
Saturday 24th October 2020


The Stranglers
Thursday 29th October 2020


Skunk Anansie
Wednesday 2nd December 2020

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.