UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. O2 Academy Newcastle
  4. List Events

Events at: O2 Academy Newcastle

O2 Academy Newcastle
Westgate Road
Newcastle upon Tyne
NE1 1SW
Website
O2 Academy Newcastle Venue details


Rudimental
Friday 19th October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


ABBA Disco Wonderland
Saturday 20th October 2018


Ferocious Dog
Saturday 20th October 2018


Heels Of Hell
Tuesday 23rd October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Bugzy Malone
Wednesday 24th October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Luisa Omielan: Politics For Bitches
Thursday 25th October 2018


Antarctic Monkeys: Arctic Monkeys Tribute
Friday 26th October 2018


Boy Jumps Ship
Saturday 27th October 2018


Monta Musica: Zombie Outbreak
Saturday 27th October 2018


Autofluorescence
Sunday 28th October 2018


Shinedown
Monday 29th October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Limehouse Lizzy: Thin Lizzy Tribute
Thursday 1st November 2018


Blackberry Smoke
Friday 2nd November 2018


Endorphinmachine: Prince Tribute
Saturday 3rd November 2018


First Aid Kit
Sunday 4th November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Less Than Jake & Reel Big Fish
Tuesday 6th November 2018


Slaves
Wednesday 7th November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


George Ezra
Thursday 8th November 2018


Michael Schenker Fest
Friday 9th November 2018


Ram
Friday 9th November 2018


Twisted Wheel
Friday 9th November 2018


Roy Chubby Brown
Saturday 10th November 2018


Tom Misch
Sunday 11th November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Natty
Tuesday 13th November 2018


Johnny Marr
Wednesday 14th November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


The Dead Daisies
Thursday 15th November 2018


Massaoke: Queen Vs Dancing Queen
Friday 16th November 2018


From The Jam
Saturday 17th November 2018


The Japanese House
Monday 19th November 2018


You Me At Six
Monday 26th November 2018


Brothers Osborne
Tuesday 27th November 2018


Jessie J
Thursday 29th November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Miles Kane
Saturday 1st December 2018


Fish
Sunday 2nd December 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Slade
Wednesday 5th December 2018


Absolute Bowie: 50 Years Of David Bowie
Friday 7th December 2018


Bjorn Again
Saturday 8th December 2018


Ocean Colour Scene
Sunday 9th December 2018

 Buy Tickets 


All Saints
Wednesday 12th December 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Sneakbo
Thursday 13th December 2018


Razorlight
Monday 17th December 2018


King 810
Tuesday 18th December 2018


Mona
Wednesday 19th December 2018


Miz Cracker: It's Time
Thursday 24th January 2019


Kaiser Chiefs
Friday 25th January 2019


The Streets
Monday 28th January 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Gorgon City
Thursday 31st January 2019


The Dead South
Saturday 2nd February 2019


Enter Shikari
Monday 4th February 2019


De Staat
Thursday 7th February 2019


The Hunna
Friday 15th February 2019


Chvrches
Monday 18th February 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Blue Oyster Cult
Saturday 23rd February 2019


P.O.D.
Sunday 3rd March 2019


Trixie Mattel: Skinny Legend
Monday 4th March 2019


Embrace
Thursday 7th March 2019


The Wailers
Friday 8th March 2019


Yungblud
Sunday 10th March 2019


The Stranglers
Thursday 14th March 2019


Stiff Little Fingers
Friday 15th March 2019


UFO
Thursday 28th March 2019


Richard Ashcroft
Monday 22nd April 2019


Anne-Marie
Tuesday 4th June 2019


Y&T
Friday 8th November 2019

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.