UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. O2 Academy Newcastle
  4. List Events

Events at: O2 Academy Newcastle

O2 Academy Newcastle
Westgate Road
Newcastle upon Tyne
NE1 1SW
Website
O2 Academy Newcastle Venue details


Razorlight
Monday 17th December 2018


King 810
Tuesday 18th December 2018


Mona
Wednesday 19th December 2018


Chris Helme, Mark Morriss And Nigel Clark
Friday 21st December 2018


Mastodon
Friday 18th January 2019


Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats
Monday 21st January 2019


Miz Cracker: It's Time
Thursday 24th January 2019


Kaiser Chiefs
Friday 25th January 2019


The Streets
Monday 28th January 2019

 Buy Tickets 


The Vaccines
Tuesday 29th January 2019


Jimmy Eat World
Wednesday 30th January 2019


Gorgon City
Thursday 31st January 2019


The Dead South
Saturday 2nd February 2019


Enter Shikari
Monday 4th February 2019


De Staat
Thursday 7th February 2019


Steve Aoki
Saturday 16th February 2019


Chvrches
Monday 18th February 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Blue Oyster Cult
Saturday 23rd February 2019


P.O.D.
Sunday 3rd March 2019


Trixie Mattel: Skinny Legend
Monday 4th March 2019


Greta Van Fleet
Tuesday 5th March 2019


Embrace
Thursday 7th March 2019


The Wailers
Friday 8th March 2019


Yungblud
Sunday 10th March 2019


The Stranglers
Thursday 14th March 2019


Stiff Little Fingers
Friday 15th March 2019


The Pineapple Thief
Wednesday 20th March 2019


Gerry Cinnamon
Friday 22nd March 2019


UFO
Thursday 28th March 2019


The Hunna
Thursday 4th April 2019


Set It Off
Sunday 14th April 2019


Suede
Monday 15th April 2019


Richard Ashcroft
Monday 22nd April 2019


Monster Truck
Tuesday 23rd April 2019


Papa Roach
Tuesday 23rd April 2019


Craig David's TS5
Thursday 25th April 2019


Wildwood Kin
Friday 3rd May 2019


The Specials
Saturday 4th May 2019


Ian Prowse & Amsterdam
Friday 10th May 2019


Anne-Marie
Tuesday 4th June 2019


Y&T
Friday 8th November 2019

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.