UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. O2 Arena (The O2)
  4. List Events

Events at: O2 Arena (The O2)

O2 Arena (The O2)
Peninsula Square
London
SE10 0DX
Website
O2 Arena (The O2) Venue details


Venues in England, Scotland, Wales, and Northern Ireland are operating under different rules. There may also be local regulations on entertainment venues. These conditions can change so venues may close at short notice. Some will be able to open again, with social distancing limits but some venues will remain closed for the foreseeable future.

We will publish scheduled listings as soon as we get them but you should be aware of local regulation before going and may need to book your tickets in advance.


The British Music Experience
Monday 1st March 2010- Ongoing


Diljit Dosanjh
Friday 20th August 2021 to Friday 12th August 2022


Dua Lipa
Friday 24th September 2021 to Tuesday 3rd May 2022


Haim
Thursday 30th September 2021 to Thursday 21st July 2022


Professor Brian Cox
Friday 1st October 2021 to Wednesday 31st August 2022


Andrea Bocelli
Saturday 2nd October 2021 to Saturday 1st October 2022


Evanescence & Within Temptation
Monday 4th October 2021 to Tuesday 5th April 2022


The Four Tops and The Temptations
Sunday 10th October 2021 to Tuesday 11th October 2022


Simply Red
Saturday 23rd October 2021 to Sunday 20th February 2022


Tom Jones
Thursday 9th December 2021


The Millennium Tour
Tuesday 14th December 2021


Gary Barlow
Thursday 16th December 2021 to Friday 17th December 2021


Madness
Saturday 18th December 2021


Michael Ball & Alfie Boe: Together At Christmas
Sunday 19th December 2021


Disney on Ice
Wednesday 22nd December 2021 to Sunday 2nd January 2022


Our Planet Live In Concert
Sunday 23rd January 2022


Strictly Come Dancing: The Live Tour
Friday 11th February 2022 to Sunday 13th February 2022


UB40
Friday 25th February 2022


The Lumineers
Friday 4th March 2022


Ozzy Osbourne
Monday 7th March 2022


Snoop Dogg
Tuesday 8th March 2022


C2C: Country to Country
Friday 11th March 2022 to Sunday 13th March 2022


Country To Country, Eric Church
Friday 11th March 2022


Maluma
Wednesday 16th March 2022


Planet Earth II: Live in Concert
Sunday 20th March 2022


Hans Zimmer Live
Tuesday 22nd March 2022 to Wednesday 23rd March 2022


Royal Blood
Wednesday 30th March 2022


John Bishop: Right Here, Right Now
Friday 8th April 2022


Jeff Wayne's War of the Worlds
Saturday 9th April 2022


The War On Drugs
Tuesday 12th April 2022


The Wombats
Friday 15th April 2022


Craig David
Saturday 16th April 2022 to Sunday 17th April 2022


Little Mix
Thursday 12th May 2022 to Saturday 14th May 2022


Basketball Play-off Finals 2022
Sunday 15th May 2022


British Basketball League Playoff Final
Sunday 15th May 2022


Whitesnake, Foreigner, Europe
Monday 16th May 2022


Jeff Dunham
Tuesday 17th May 2022


2022 Unibet Premier League Darts
Thursday 19th May 2022


Pet Shop Boys
Sunday 22nd May 2022


David Gray
Friday 27th May 2022


Celine Dion
Sunday 29th May 2022 to Monday 30th May 2022


'Stratagem' with Alan Partridge Live!
Tuesday 31st May 2022 to Wednesday 1st June 2022


Queen & Adam Lambert
Sunday 5th June 2022 to Tuesday 21st June 2022


Billie Eilish
Friday 10th June 2022 to Sunday 26th June 2022


Alicia Keys
Monday 13th June 2022


Billie Eilish, Jungle
Thursday 16th June 2022


Barry Manilow
Sunday 19th June 2022


Aerosmith
Wednesday 22nd June 2022


Diana Ross
Thursday 23rd June 2022 to Friday 24th June 2022


Billie Eilish, Arlo Parks
Saturday 25th June 2022


Billie Eilish, girl in red
Sunday 26th June 2022


Cirque Du Soleil: Corteo
Wednesday 13th July 2022 to Sunday 17th July 2022


Lewis Capaldi
Thursday 1st September 2022 to Friday 2nd September 2022


The Weeknd
Thursday 6th October 2022 to Wednesday 16th November 2022


Deep Purple
Thursday 20th October 2022


Basketball Hall of Fame London Showcase
Sunday 4th December 2022

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.