UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. O2 Arena (The O2)
  4. List Events

Events at: O2 Arena (The O2)

O2 Arena (The O2)
Peninsula Square
London
SE10 0DX
Website
O2 Arena (The O2) Venue details


The British Music Experience
Monday 1st March 2010- Ongoing


The BRIT Awards 2019
Wednesday 20th February 2019


Massive Attack
Friday 22nd February 2019


James DeGale Vs Chris Eubank Jr
Saturday 23rd February 2019


Nicki Minaj
Monday 11th March 2019


Post Malone
Wednesday 13th March 2019 to Thursday 14th March 2019


Blue Planet II: Live In Concert + Live Music Accompaniment
Friday 15th March 2019 to Thursday 21st March 2019


George Ezra
Tuesday 19th March 2019 to Wednesday 20th March 2019


Childish Gambino
Sunday 24th March 2019 to Monday 25th March 2019


Panic! At The Disco
Thursday 28th March 2019 to Friday 29th March 2019


Sheridan Smith
Saturday 30th March 2019


Drake
Monday 1st April 2019 to Tuesday 9th April 2019


UB40 Featuring Ali, Astro And Mickey
Saturday 6th April 2019


Becoming: An Evening With Michelle Obama
Sunday 14th April 2019


Shawn Mendes
Tuesday 16th April 2019 to Friday 19th April 2019


Take That
Thursday 2nd May 2019 to Friday 10th May 2019


Olly Murs
Thursday 16th May 2019 to Saturday 18th May 2019


Rita Ora
Friday 24th May 2019


The Vamps
Saturday 25th May 2019


Mark Knopfler
Tuesday 28th May 2019


Michael Buble
Thursday 30th May 2019 to Saturday 1st June 2019


Hugh Jackman
Sunday 2nd June 2019 to Friday 7th June 2019


Westlife
Thursday 13th June 2019 to Saturday 15th June 2019


Backstreet Boys
Monday 17th June 2019 to Tuesday 18th June 2019


The Eagles
Sunday 23rd June 2019


Mrs Brown's Boys: D'Musical?
Friday 5th July 2019 to Sunday 7th July 2019


Kiss
Thursday 11th July 2019


Ariana Grande
Saturday 17th August 2019 to Tuesday 20th August 2019


Professor Brian Cox Live
Thursday 19th September 2019


The Tenderloins
Thursday 17th October 2019


Cher
Sunday 20th October 2019


Little Mix
Thursday 31st October 2019 to Thursday 21st November 2019


Jack Whitehall: Stood Up
Saturday 23rd November 2019 to Monday 25th November 2019


The World Of Hans Zimmer: A Symphonic Celebration
Tuesday 26th November 2019


Pete Tong Presents Ibiza Classics
Friday 13th December 2019 to Saturday 14th December 2019


Rod Stewart
Tuesday 17th December 2019 to Thursday 19th December 2019


Elton John
Friday 6th November 2020 to Wednesday 9th December 2020

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.