UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Derby Theatre
  4. List Events

Events at: Derby Theatre

Derby Theatre
15 Theatre Walk
St Peter's Quarter
Derby

DE1 2NF
Website
Derby Theatre Venue details


The Case Of The Frightened Lady
Monday 17th September 2018 to Saturday 22nd September 2018


Burning Books
Friday 21st September 2018 to Saturday 22nd September 2018


Abigail's Party
Wednesday 26th September 2018 to Saturday 20th October 2018


The Flop
Saturday 29th September 2018


Circus Day: Taking Flight
Sunday 30th September 2018


Felicity Ward: Busting A Nut
Wednesday 3rd October 2018


Come As You Are Festival: Bound
Friday 12th October 2018 to Sunday 14th October 2018


Come As You Are Festival: Bullish
Friday 12th October 2018 to Sunday 14th October 2018


Come As You Are Festival: Too Pretty To Punch
Friday 12th October 2018 to Sunday 14th October 2018


4.48 Psychosis
Friday 19th October 2018 to Saturday 20th October 2018


Jamali Maddix: Vape Lord
Saturday 20th October 2018


Dishoom!
Tuesday 23rd October 2018 to Saturday 27th October 2018


Knock Knock
Friday 26th October 2018


DadMan: The Bath-Time Warrior
Saturday 27th October 2018


Ross Noble: El Hablador
Sunday 28th October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


The Missing Light: Make, Mend And Do (Over 7s)
Sunday 28th October 2018


Morgan & West: More Magic For Kids
Wednesday 31st October 2018


Neil Oliver: The History Of Britain In 100 Places
Friday 2nd November 2018


A Super Happy Story (About Feeling Super Sad)
Saturday 3rd November 2018


Sara Pascoe: LadsLadsLads
Saturday 3rd November 2018


Rain Man
Monday 12th November 2018 to Saturday 17th November 2018


Darren Harriott: Visceral
Thursday 15th November 2018

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.