UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Derby Theatre
  4. List Events

Events at: Derby Theatre

Derby Theatre
15 Theatre Walk
St Peter's Quarter
Derby

DE1 2NF
Website
Derby Theatre Venue details


A Little Space
Thursday 27th February 2020 to Saturday 29th February 2020


Idol
Friday 28th February 2020


Macbeth
Tuesday 3rd March 2020 to Saturday 14th March 2020


Seeds
Friday 6th March 2020 to Saturday 7th March 2020


Mustard Doesn't Go With Girls: Bric A Brac Theatre (Over 7s)
Sunday 8th March 2020


My Mother Said I Never Should
Friday 13th March 2020 to Saturday 14th March 2020


Crongton Knights
Tuesday 17th March 2020 to Saturday 21st March 2020


W*nk Buddies
Friday 20th March 2020


Dane Baptiste: The Chocolate Chip
Saturday 21st March 2020


Beach Body Ready
Saturday 18th April 2020


Andy Parsons: Healing The Nation
Tuesday 21st April 2020


Northern Ballet: Little Red Riding Hood
Tuesday 26th May 2020


Tez Ilyas: Populist
Wednesday 7th October 2020

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.