UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Derby Theatre
  4. List Events

Events at: Derby Theatre

Derby Theatre
15 Theatre Walk
St Peter's Quarter
Derby

DE1 2NF
Website
Derby Theatre Venue details


The Wizard Of Oz
Thursday 21st June 2018 to Saturday 23rd June 2018


Barbara Nice: Raffle!
Friday 22nd June 2018


Scratch Summer Madness
Saturday 23rd June 2018


Welcome To Wonderland
Sunday 24th June 2018


Dan Snow: An Evening With The History Guy
Monday 25th June 2018


The Big Chris Barber Band
Wednesday 27th June 2018


UC Dance: This Is Just The Start!
Friday 29th June 2018 to Saturday 30th June 2018


Oliver!
Tuesday 3rd July 2018 to Friday 6th July 2018


Love, Live, Dance
Saturday 7th July 2018 to Sunday 8th July 2018


Move To The Beat
Wednesday 11th July 2018 to Saturday 14th July 2018


Departure Lounge Festival 2018: A Self Help Guide To Being In Love With Jeremy Corbyn
Thursday 19th July 2018


Departure Lounge Festival 2018: Vulva La Revolution
Thursday 19th July 2018


Departure Lounge Festival 2018: I Dare You - Rehearsed Reading
Friday 20th July 2018


Departure Lounge Festival 2018: I'm Sticking With You
Friday 20th July 2018 to Saturday 21st July 2018


Departure Lounge Festival 2018: Open Mic Night
Friday 20th July 2018


Departure Lounge Festival 2018: Open Wound
Friday 20th July 2018


Departure Lounge Festival 2018: Represent - A Women Of Colour Showcase
Friday 20th July 2018


Departure Lounge Festival 2018: User Not Found
Friday 20th July 2018


Departure Lounge Festival 2018: Stars
Saturday 21st July 2018


Departure Lounge Festival 2018: The Eulogy Of Toby Peach
Saturday 21st July 2018


Departure Lounge Festival 2018: We Are Ian
Saturday 21st July 2018


Departure Lounge Festival 2018: When Our Molecules Meet Again Let's Hope They Remember What To Do
Saturday 21st July 2018


Derby Youth Theatre Double Bill Summer 2018
Friday 27th July 2018 to Saturday 28th July 2018


Jamali Maddix: Vape Lord
Saturday 20th October 2018


Ross Noble: El Hablador
Sunday 28th October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Neil Oliver: The History Of Britain In 100 Places
Friday 2nd November 2018


Sara Pascoe: LadsLadsLads
Saturday 3rd November 2018


Darren Harriott: Visceral
Thursday 15th November 2018

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.