Walkden Information Online

Walkden Information Online

Walkden, Greater Manchester, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Walkden Information Online
  3. Events
  4. Events at Manchester Academy

Events at: Manchester Academy

Manchester Academy
Manchester University Students Union
Oxford Road
Manchester
M13 9PR
Website
Manchester Academy Venue details


Starset
Wednesday 23rd February 2022 to Monday 27th February 2023


Nada Surf
Friday 25th February 2022 to Wednesday 30th November 2022


Blackberry Smoke
Friday 4th March 2022 to Sunday 2nd April 2023


Hundred Reasons
Saturday 5th March 2022 to Saturday 25th February 2023


Napalm Death
Tuesday 8th March 2022 to Wednesday 8th March 2023


Apocalyptica
Thursday 10th March 2022 to Friday 3rd February 2023


Zoe Wees
Saturday 12th March 2022 to Tuesday 22nd November 2022


WASP
Saturday 2nd April 2022 to Friday 17th March 2023


Pearl Jam UK
Friday 23rd September 2022 to Saturday 8th October 2022


Fleetwood Bac
Friday 7th October 2022


Godsmack
Sunday 9th October 2022


Red & The Fallen State
Thursday 13th October 2022


Neville Staple, Roddy Radiation and the Skabilly Rebels
Friday 14th October 2022


The Neville Staple Band
Friday 14th October 2022


Samantha Fish Band
Sunday 16th October 2022


Band of Horses
Wednesday 26th October 2022


Bob Floyd
Thursday 27th October 2022


Dare
Friday 28th October 2022


Dare, Troy Redfern
Friday 28th October 2022


Injury Reserve
Wednesday 2nd November 2022


Happy Mondays
Thursday 3rd November 2022 to Friday 4th November 2022


Carpenter Brut
Friday 4th November 2022


Genesis Visible Touch
Friday 4th November 2022


Tedeschi Trucks Band
Wednesday 9th November 2022


Perturbator
Wednesday 16th November 2022


Belle and Sebastian, Drug Store Romeo's
Friday 25th November 2022


Pitchshifter
Tuesday 29th November 2022


Chameleons Official After Show Party
Saturday 17th December 2022


Spear of Destiny
Saturday 17th December 2022


The Chameleons
Saturday 17th December 2022


Lamb Of God
Sunday 18th December 2022


Wallows
Wednesday 11th January 2023


Tarja Turunen
Saturday 4th February 2023


Michael Franti & Spearhead
Wednesday 8th February 2023


Deathstars
Friday 10th February 2023


Belinda Carlisle
Friday 17th February 2023


Avatar
Saturday 18th February 2023


Twelve Foot Ninja
Wednesday 22nd February 2023


Brother Firetribe + One Desire plus Strale
Wednesday 29th March 2023


Brother Firetribe and One Desire
Wednesday 29th March 2023

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.