UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. O2 Academy Leeds
  4. List Events

Events at: O2 Academy Leeds

O2 Academy Leeds
55 Cookridge Street
Leeds
LS2 3AW
Website
O2 Academy Leeds Venue details


St Paul And The Broken Bones
Wednesday 14th November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Leon Bridges
Thursday 15th November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Dr John Cooper Clarke
Saturday 17th November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Projekt
Saturday 17th November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Slaves
Monday 19th November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


You Me At Six
Wednesday 21st November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Mogwai
Saturday 24th November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Projekt
Saturday 24th November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Jessie J
Monday 26th November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Miles Kane
Thursday 29th November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Bowling For Soup
Monday 3rd December 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Ocean Colour Scene
Wednesday 5th December 2018

 Buy Tickets 


DMAs
Monday 10th December 2018

 Buy Tickets 


All Saints
Tuesday 11th December 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Bjorn Again
Friday 14th December 2018

 Buy Tickets 


MGMT
Sunday 16th December 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Razorlight
Tuesday 18th December 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Cast
Friday 21st December 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Mastodon
Monday 21st January 2019


Miz Cracker: It's Time
Saturday 26th January 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Death Cab For Cutie
Tuesday 29th January 2019

 Buy Tickets 


John Grant
Wednesday 30th January 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Enter Shikari
Saturday 2nd February 2019

 Buy Tickets 


White Lies
Sunday 3rd February 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Rival Sons
Monday 4th February 2019


The Dead South
Thursday 7th February 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Peter Hook & The Light
Saturday 9th February 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Steve Aoki
Monday 18th February 2019


White Denim
Tuesday 19th February 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Blue Oyster Cult
Tuesday 26th February 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Trixie Mattel: Skinny Legend
Sunday 3rd March 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Stiff Little Fingers
Wednesday 6th March 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Greta Van Fleet
Friday 8th March 2019


The Wailers
Saturday 9th March 2019


The Stranglers
Friday 15th March 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Embrace
Saturday 16th March 2019

 Buy Tickets 


UFO
Sunday 17th March 2019

 Buy Tickets 


KT Tunstall
Tuesday 19th March 2019


Fun Lovin' Criminals
Saturday 30th March 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Dropkick Murphys
Tuesday 23rd April 2019

 Buy Tickets 


The Specials
Tuesday 30th April 2019


The Undertones
Friday 10th May 2019


Anne-Marie
Monday 27th May 2019

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.