UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Dens Park
  4. List Events

Events at: Dens Park

Dens Park
Sandeman
Street
Dundee
Scotland

DD3 7JY
Website
Dens Park Venue details


Venues in England, Scotland, Wales, and Northern Ireland are operating under different rules. There may also be local regulations on entertainment venues. These conditions can change so venues may close at short notice. Some will be able to open again, with social distancing limits but some venues will remain closed for the foreseeable future.

We will publish scheduled listings as soon as we get them but you should be aware of local regulation before going and may need to book your tickets in advance.


Scottish Premiership: Dundee vs Hibernian
Sunday 22nd August 2021 to Wednesday 2nd March 2022


Scottish Premiership: Dundee vs Livingston
Saturday 11th September 2021 to Saturday 26th February 2022


Scottish Premiership: Dundee vs Rangers
Saturday 25th September 2021 to Saturday 19th March 2022


Scottish Premiership: Dundee vs Aberdeen
Saturday 16th October 2021 to Saturday 2nd April 2022


Scottish Premiership: Dundee vs Ross County
Wednesday 27th October 2021 to Saturday 5th February 2022


Scottish Premiership: Dundee vs St Mirren
Saturday 29th January 2022

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.