UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Sixfields Stadium
  4. List Events

Events at: Sixfields Stadium

Sixfields Stadium
Sixfields Stadium
Northampton

NN5 5QA
Website
Sixfields Stadium Venue details


League Two: Northampton Town vs Walsall
Saturday 4th February 2023


League Two: Northampton Town vs AFC Wimbledon
Tuesday 14th February 2023


League Two: Northampton Town vs Grimsby Town
Saturday 18th February 2023


League Two: Northampton Town vs Crawley Town
Saturday 4th March 2023


League Two: Northampton Town vs Crewe Alexandra
Saturday 18th March 2023


League Two: Northampton Town vs Stevenage
Saturday 1st April 2023


League Two: Northampton Town vs Gillingham
Monday 10th April 2023


League Two: Northampton Town vs Harrogate Town
Saturday 22nd April 2023


League Two: Northampton Town vs Bradford City
Saturday 29th April 2023


Hillier Senior Cup Final
Saturday 13th May 2023

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.