UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Bramall Lane
  4. List Events

Events at: Bramall Lane

Bramall Lane
Bramall Lane
Sheffield
England

S2 4SU
Website
Bramall Lane Venue details


Championship: Sheffield United vs Swansea City
Saturday 11th February 2023


Championship: Sheffield United vs Middlesbrough
Wednesday 15th February 2023


Championship: Sheffield United vs Watford
Saturday 25th February 2023


Championship: Sheffield United vs Luton Town
Saturday 11th March 2023


Championship: Sheffield United vs West Bromwich Albion
Saturday 18th March 2023


Championship: Sheffield United vs Wigan Athletic
Friday 7th April 2023


Championship: Sheffield United vs Cardiff City
Saturday 15th April 2023


Championship: Sheffield United vs Bristol City
Tuesday 18th April 2023


Championship: Sheffield United vs Preston North End
Saturday 29th April 2023


Def Leppard, Mötley Crüe
Monday 22nd May 2023

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.