UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Bramall Lane
  4. List Events

Events at: Bramall Lane

Bramall Lane
Bramall Lane
Sheffield
England

S2 4SU
Website
Bramall Lane Venue details


Venues in England, Scotland, Wales, and Northern Ireland are operating under different rules. There may also be local regulations on entertainment venues. These conditions can change so venues may close at short notice. Some will be able to open again, with social distancing limits but some venues will remain closed for the foreseeable future.

We will publish scheduled listings as soon as we get them but you should be aware of local regulation before going and may need to book your tickets in advance.


Championship: Sheffield United vs Luton Town
Saturday 22nd January 2022


Sheffield Prosecco Festival - Fizz, Gin & Cocktails
Saturday 29th January 2022


Championship: Sheffield United vs West Bromwich Albion
Wednesday 9th February 2022


Championship: Sheffield United vs Swansea City
Saturday 19th February 2022


Championship: Sheffield United vs Blackburn Rovers
Wednesday 23rd February 2022


Championship: Sheffield United vs Nottingham Forest
Saturday 5th March 2022


Championship: Sheffield United vs Barnsley
Saturday 19th March 2022


Championship: Sheffield United vs AFC Bournemouth
Saturday 9th April 2022


Championship: Sheffield United vs Reading
Friday 15th April 2022


Championship: Sheffield United vs Cardiff City
Saturday 23rd April 2022


Championship: Sheffield United vs Fulham
Saturday 7th May 2022

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.