UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Kenilworth Road Stadium
  4. List Events

Events at: Kenilworth Road Stadium

Kenilworth Road Stadium
Maple Road
Luton
Bedfordshire
England

LU4 8AW
Website
Kenilworth Road Stadium Venue details


Venues in England, Scotland, Wales, and Northern Ireland are operating under different rules. There may also be local regulations on entertainment venues. These conditions can change so venues may close at short notice. Some will be able to open again, with social distancing limits but some venues will remain closed for the foreseeable future.

We will publish scheduled listings as soon as we get them but you should be aware of local regulation before going and may need to book your tickets in advance.


Championship: Luton Town vs Blackburn Rovers
Saturday 29th January 2022


Championship: Luton Town vs Barnsley
Tuesday 8th February 2022


Championship: Luton Town vs West Bromwich Albion
Saturday 19th February 2022


Championship: Luton Town vs Derby County
Saturday 26th February 2022


Championship: Luton Town vs Queens Park Rangers
Saturday 12th March 2022


Championship: Luton Town vs Preston North End
Wednesday 16th March 2022


Championship: Luton Town vs Millwall
Saturday 2nd April 2022


Championship: Luton Town vs Nottingham Forest
Friday 15th April 2022


Championship: Luton Town vs Blackpool
Saturday 23rd April 2022


Championship: Luton Town vs Reading
Saturday 7th May 2022

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.