UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Conway Hall
  4. List Events

Events at: Conway Hall

Conway Hall
25 Red Lion Square
Holborn
London
WC1R 4RL
Website
Conway Hall Venue details


The Hexham Heads
Wednesday 14th November 2018


Reel Rock Film Tour 13
Friday 16th November 2018 to Thursday 22nd November 2018


Monte Piano Trio
Sunday 18th November 2018


Reel Rock Film Tour 13
Friday 23rd November 2018 to Thursday 29th November 2018


New Zealand String Quartet
Sunday 25th November 2018


Debate - This House Believes That Exams Have Had Their Day
Monday 26th November 2018


Bright Stars: Haraya Christmas Concert
Saturday 1st December 2018


Simon Callaghan
Sunday 2nd December 2018


London Piano Trio
Sunday 9th December 2018


Chamber Ensemble Of London
Sunday 16th December 2018

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.