UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Conway Hall
  4. List Events

Events at: Conway Hall

Conway Hall
25 Red Lion Square
Holborn
London
WC1R 4RL
Website
Conway Hall Venue details


Turning The Tide On Plastic
Sunday 29th July 2018


Becoming White Elk: The Jazz Age's Greatest Imposter
Monday 3rd September 2018


Simon Wallfisch & Fitzwilliam Quartet
Sunday 9th September 2018


After Man: A Zoology Of The Future
Tuesday 11th September 2018


I Musicanti
Sunday 16th September 2018


Trio Chausson
Sunday 23rd September 2018


Louise Winter And Primrose Piano Quartet
Sunday 30th September 2018


Franco Mezzena And Stefano Giavazzi
Sunday 7th October 2018


Alauda Quartet
Sunday 14th October 2018


Barbican Piano Trio
Sunday 21st October 2018


Royal College Of Music
Sunday 28th October 2018


Trio Des Alpes
Sunday 4th November 2018


Oculi Ensemble
Sunday 11th November 2018


Monte Piano Trio
Sunday 18th November 2018


New Zealand String Quartet
Sunday 25th November 2018


Simon Callaghan
Sunday 2nd December 2018


London Piano Trio
Sunday 9th December 2018


Chamber Ensemble Of London
Sunday 16th December 2018

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.